Partner institutions

Geographically, UiO cooperates with institutions in European Russia; mainly Northwestern Russia (Norwegian priority region) and the Moscow/Central region, but also in the Volga Federal District.

Northwestern Federal District

  • Baltic State Technical University 'Voenmeh'
  • European University at St. Petersburg
  • Northern Arctic Federal University, Arkhangelsk
  • North-Western State Medical University 'I.I. Mechnikov'
  • Pavlov State Medical University of Saint Petersburg
  • Petrozavodsk State University, Karelia 
  • Saint Petersburg State University
  • St. Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts

Central Federal District

  • Higher School of Economics
  • Moscow State University 'M.V. Lomonosov'
  • Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry
  • Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Russian State University for the Humanities
  • Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy

Volga Federal District

  • Bashkir State Medical University, Ufa
  • Saratov State University of Medicine
Published Mar. 16, 2016 9:55 AM - Last modified June 7, 2016 1:37 PM