Anders Jahre Awards


Time and place: Nov. 4, 2021 6:00 PM7:15 PM, Universitetets aula, Karl Johans gate 47

The 2021 Anders Jahre Main Award for Medical Research goes to Professor Poul Nissen and the 2020 Main Award goes to Professors Jiri Bartek and Jiri Lukas. The 2021 Young Researcher Award goes to Professor Barbara van Loon and the 2020 Award goes to Professor Niklas Björkström.