Norwegian version of this page

Candidates for the Board elections 2021

Candidates for this years election among permanent employees with teaching and research positions, fixed-term employees with teaching and research positions and technical and administrative staff.

Candidates among the permanent employees with teaching and research positions

Finn-Eirik JohansenFinn-Eirik Johansen

Professor, Department of Biosciences, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.

Helene Amundsen Nissen-LieHelene Amundsen Nissen-Lie

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Social Sciences.

Helge JordheimHelge Jordheim

Professor, Department of Culture Studies and Oriental Languages, Faculty of Humanities.

Ingrid Lossius FalkumIngrid Lossius Falkum

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Classics, History of Art and Ideas, Faculty of Humanities.

Jan Helge SolbakkJan Helge Solbakk

Professor, Centre for Medical Ethics, Faculty of Medicine.

Mariel Aguilar-StøenMariel Aguilar-Støen

Professor, Centre for Development and the Environment.

Candidates among the fixed-term employees with teaching and research positions

Elisabet Garcia GonzalezElisabet Garcia Gonzalez

Doctoral Research Fellow, Center for Multilingualism in Society across the Lifespan, Faculty of Humanities.

Linda Kristina JoelssonLinda Kristina Joelsson

Postdoctoral Fellow, Fagseksjonen, Faculty of Theology.

Stian KoglerStian Kogler

Doctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.

Image may contain: Clothing, Forehead, Smile, Nose, Cheek.Viktor Balch Barth

Doctoral Research Fellow, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.   

Candidates among the technical and administrative staff

Brita LangeidBrita Langeid

Advisor, Department of Sociology and Human Geography, Faculty of Social Sciences.

Hanne BjerknesHanne Bjerknes

Senior Adviser, Administrative Services, Faculty of Medicine.

Hanne Skjølås NygaardHanne Skjølås Nygaard

Adviser, Human Resources Section, Faculty of Educational Sciences.

Linn Kristin StølanLinn Kristin Stølan

Section manager, Section for research and communications, Faculty of Educational Sciences.

Marianne Midthus ØstbyMarianne Midthus Østby

Senior Adviser, Institute of Clinical Medicine, Faculty of Medicine and Deputy Leader, NTL UiO.