Norwegian version of this page

Edit and delete absence registration

Absence registrations may be edited or deleted in the HR portal.

  • To edit or delete registered absences, select Working Time in the Employee Self-Service window.

 

  • Select Change/delete absence.

 

Editing registered absence:

  • Select the pencil icon adjacent to the registration in question under Leave Overview.

 

  • Adjust the interval for the absence or make other desired changes.
  • Select Check, and then Send for approval. Select OK in the subsequent window.
    • Note that all changes made to already approved absences are sent to your leader for review and approval.

 

Deletion of registered absence:

  • Select the trash can icon adjacent to the absence registration you wish to delete.
  • Select Yes in the subsequent window.
    • Note that all changes made to already approved absences are sent to your leader for review and approval.

Published May 8, 2015 4:22 PM - Last modified May 8, 2015 4:24 PM