Norwegian version of this page

How do I change/delete recorded working hours?

You may alter or delete registered working hours in the HR portal. Follow the steps below to make changes to your work time.

  • Select Register working time under Working Time in the Employee Self-Service window.

 

  • Select the day that you want to delete or edit from the calendar.

 

Deleting working time

  • Select the trash can icon adjacent to the post you want to delete.
  • Select Save.

 

  • You will see a message confirming the deletion.
    • Note that deletion of overtime which has already been approved must be re-reviewed by leader. Leader is now sent an overtime report of 0.0 hours to approve.

 

Edit working time

  • Edit the details in the columns Start time  and/or End time.
  • Select Save.

 

  • You will see a message confirming the registration.

 


Did you find what you were looking for?
Published May 8, 2015 3:42 PM - Last modified May 12, 2015 4:53 PM