Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 15

Persons 351 - 375 of 912
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Torjus Håkestad Håkestad, Torjus Head Engineer torjus.hakestad@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tony Håndstad Håndstad, Tony tonyha@extern.uio.no
Picture of Sven Høgdahl Høgdahl, Sven Senior Adviser +47 22845330 +4799576812 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thor Høgås Høgås, Thor Head Engineer thor.hogas@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thor Høgås Høgås, Thor Head Engineer +47 480 89 725 thor.hogas@usit.uio.no Linux, VMware, Horizon, Ansible, SaltStack, TSD
Picture of Trond Høiseth Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47-22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47 22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Atle Høkeli Høkeli, Atle Section Manager +47-95107100 atle.hokeli@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Internal rent
Picture of Jocelyn Aban Ibanez Ibanez, Jocelyn Aban Cleaner +47 22859553 j.a.ibanez@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Younas Mohammad Ibrahim Ibrahim, Younas Mohammad Works Coordinator +47 22855007 y.m.ibrahim@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems
Picture of Scarlett Ihlen Ihlen, Scarlett Adviser +47 22856347 +47 95701885 scarlett.ihlen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Aminah Iqbal Iqbal, Aminah Senior Adviser +47 22856235 +4798651719 aminah.iqbal@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Picture of Eirik Ivarrud Ivarrud, Eirik Senior Adviser +47-22855626 eirik.ivarrud@admin.uio.no
Picture of Eirik Ivarrud Ivarrud, Eirik Senior Adviser +47 22855626 eirik.ivarrud@admin.uio.no
Jackuniene, Dalia Cleaner dalia.jackuniene@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Julie Jacobsen Jacobsen, Julie Senior Adviser +47 45912513 julie.jacobsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Bård Henry Moum Jakobsen Jakobsen, Bård Henry Moum Head of Group +47 22852778 +47 95204053 b.h.m.jakobsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ken Jansen Jansen, Ken Administrative Manager +47 22855793 +47 91178980 ken.jansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Waqas Javed Javed, Waqas Head Engineer +47 46635915 +47 46635915 waqas.javed@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Kaj Richard Jensen Jensen, Kaj Richard Administrative Manager +47 22859554 +47 91547902 k.r.jensen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of Mia Marie Kinden Jensen Jensen, Mia Marie Kinden Adviser m.m.k.jensen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Elisabeth Jenssen Jenssen, Astrid Elisabeth Senior Engineer +47 22852468 +47 90108879 a.e.jenssen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Jarre Jerpseth Jerpseth, Ulf Jarre Senior Engineer +47 22844031 +47 91762814 u.j.jerpseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Jarre Jerpseth Jerpseth, Ulf Jarre Senior Engineer +47 22844031 +47 91762814 u.j.jerpseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jeyakanthan Jeyaseelan Jeyaseelan, Jeyakanthan Cleaner +47 22859553 jeyakanthan.jeyaseelan@admin.uio.no Cleaning