Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 15

Persons 351 - 375 of 938
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jan Arve Holth Holth, Jan Arve Senior Executive Officer +47-22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Holth, Jan Arve Senior Executive Officer +47 22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Jon Aksel Horgdal Horgdal, Jon Aksel Senior Executive Officer +47 22858389 j.a.horgdal@admin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Horgen Horgen, Marianne Senior Executive Officer +47 22854124 marianne.horgen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Picture of Gunnar Horrigmo Horrigmo, Gunnar Senior Engineer +47 22852487 +4799019414 gunnar.horrigmo@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jan Hovde Hovde, Jan Works Coordinator +47 22845562 +47 97763180 jan.hovde@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Magnus Hovland Hovland, Magnus Senior Engineer +47 22852518 +47 95845583 magnus.hovland@usit.uio.no
Picture of Joakim Hovlandsvåg Hovlandsvåg, Joakim Senior Engineer +47 22840195 +47 41663174 joakim.hovlandsvag@usit.uio.no
Picture of Metta Huke Huke, Metta Higher Executive Officer +47 22854874 metta.huke@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Picture of Elin Agathe Hult Hult, Elin Agathe Senior Adviser +47 92613241 e.a.hult@admin.uio.no
Hussain, Syed Misam Executive Officer s.m.hussain@admin.uio.no Information centre
Picture of Grete Olsen Husø Husø, Grete Olsen Senior Adviser +47 22857957 +47 93454057 g.o.huso@admin.uio.no
Picture of Khang Huynh Huynh, Khang Section Manager +47 22840150 khang.huynh@usit.uio.no
Picture of Nina Hvistendahl Hvistendahl, Nina Section Manager +47-22855372 +47-91600652 nina.hvistendahl@admin.uio.no
Picture of Torjus Håkestad Håkestad, Torjus Head Engineer torjus.hakestad@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tony Håndstad Håndstad, Tony tonyha@extern.uio.no
Picture of Sven Høgdahl Høgdahl, Sven Senior Adviser +47 22845330 +4799576812 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thor Høgås Høgås, Thor Head Engineer thor.hogas@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thor Høgås Høgås, Thor Head Engineer +47 480 89 725 thor.hogas@usit.uio.no Linux, VMware, Horizon, Ansible, SaltStack, TSD
Picture of Trond Høiseth Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47-22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47 22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Atle Høkeli Høkeli, Atle Section Manager +47-95107100 atle.hokeli@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Internal rent
Picture of Jocelyn Aban Ibanez Ibanez, Jocelyn Aban Cleaner +47 22859553 j.a.ibanez@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Younas Mohammad Ibrahim Ibrahim, Younas Mohammad Works Coordinator +47 22855007 y.m.ibrahim@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems
Picture of Scarlett Ihlen Ihlen, Scarlett Adviser +47 22856347 +47 95701885 scarlett.ihlen@admin.uio.no