Persons tagged with «Admissions»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Birgitte Brørs Brørs, Birgitte Administrative Manager +47-22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Appeals, Regulations, Web publishing, Admissions
Picture of Birgitte Eikeset Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47-22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Regulations, Admissions
Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Adviser +47-22850424 h.d.ellingsen@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Kristina Enge Enge, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Camilla Haugland Haugland, Camilla Head of Office +47-22856210 +47-95990640 camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Strategy, Admissions, Administrative management
Picture of Camilla Holm Holm, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47-22841814 camilla.holm@admin.uio.no Student and academic administration, Approval, Admissions
Picture of Jan Arve Holth Holth, Jan Arve Senior Executive Officer +47-22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Trond Høiseth Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47-22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Markus Johannes Lassen Lassen, Markus Johannes Senior Executive Officer +47-22841102 markusjl@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Åshild Elsebutangen Lunde Lunde, Åshild Elsebutangen Assisting Head of Office +47-22841177 a.e.lunde@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Admissions
Michalowska, Joanna Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22857028 j.m.michalowska@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Vibeke Nilsson Nilsson, Vibeke Higher Executive Officer +47-22856213 vibeke.nilsson@admin.uio.no Admissions, Infocentre
Picture of Selawose Alberta Paintsil Paintsil, Selawose Alberta Senior Executive Officer +47-22858653 s.a.paintsil@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Bente Rongve Rongve, Bente Senior Executive Officer +47-22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Admissions, National Student Database
Picture of Kjersti Rusten Rusten, Kjersti Adviser +47-22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Simensen, Kristin Adviser +47-22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Admissions
Søreng, Tine Benedicte Adviser +47-22844371 t.b.soreng@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Brian Michel Talgo Talgo, Brian Michel Senior Executive Officer +47-22844377 b.m.talgo@admin.uio.no Admissions
Ulstein, Silje Osnes Senior Executive Officer +47-22841137 s.o.ulstein@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Silje Winther Winther, Silje On leave Admissions, Recruitment of students