Persons tagged with «Delivery service»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thor Oddmund Albertsen Albertsen, Thor Oddmund Works Technician +47-22856202 t.o.albertsen@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Christopher Antwi Antwi, Christopher Works Technician +47-22856201 +47-91727344 +47 22856201 christopher.antwi@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Berg, Marie Works Technician +47-22856201 +4795900272 marie.berg@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Kim Tone Hansen Hansen, Kim Tone Works Coordinator +47-22857743 +47-97674578 k.t.hansen@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Torgeir Haug Haug, Torgeir Works Technician +47-22856202 +47-95845280 torgeir.haug@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Rune Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Rune Works Technician +47-22856202 +47-91619407 rune.kristoffersen@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Loubna Maimouni Maimouni, Loubna Works Technician – Mail Services loubna.maimouni@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Muhammad Qadeer Suleman Suleman, Muhammad Qadeer Works Technician +47-22135295 +47-97169924 m.q.suleman@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service