Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Department of Administrative Support (ADS) - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 108
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ann-Christine Alderin Låtun Låtun, Ann-Christine Alderin Section Manager +47 22856241 +47 95199391 a.c.a.latun@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Travel, Fee, Absence, Management, Salary
Picture of Murteza Mahmood Mahmood, Murteza Adviser +47 22856076 98631456 murteza.mahmood@admin.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Marcussen Marcussen, Alexander Adviser +47 22856957 alexander.marcussen@admin.uio.no
Mathisen, Ingeborg Brekke Adviser +47 22854475 i.b.mathisen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Irene Medlicott Medlicott, Hanne Irene Adviser +47 22841487 +47 47669642 h.i.medlicott@admin.uio.no
Picture of Koyote Millar Millar, Koyote Senior Adviser +47 22854238 koyote.millar@admin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Morken Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 tone.morken@admin.uio.no Financial reports, Application management, Project management, Oracle, Counselling, Basware, System development
Picture of Torill Morken Morken, Torill Senior Adviser +47 22857012 torill.morken@admin.uio.no Procurement, Purchase
Picture of Simon Mumtaz Mumtaz, Simon Senior Executive Officer +47 22858665 simon.mumtaz@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Lars Myhrvold Myhrvold, Lars Administrative Manager +47 22854992 +47 92628110 lars.myhrvold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Marthe Berit Mørck Mørck, Marthe Berit Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 +47-97637306 m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Invoices, Finance, Accounts, Purchasing
Picture of Dag Roar Nielsen Nielsen, Dag Roar Senior Adviser +47 22857561 d.r.nielsen@admin.uio.no Financial management, Budget
Picture of Marianne Nordby Nordby, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856233 +47 91690769 marianne.nordby@admin.uio.no Management, Sick leave, Parental leave, NAV reimbursements
Picture of Martin Berntzen Often Often, Martin Berntzen Senior Adviser +47 22856240 m.b.often@admin.uio.no Taxes, Customs duties
Picture of Per Ask Opheim Opheim, Per Ask Higher Executive Officer +47 22856228 p.a.opheim@admin.uio.no NAV reimbursements, Sick leave
Opsahl, Mari Adviser +47 22841486 +47 91357336 mari.opsahl@admin.uio.no
Picture of Asle Andre Audestad Orseth Orseth, Asle Andre Audestad Senior Adviser +47 97778096 a.a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Counselling, Framework agreements
Picture of Bikramdeep Singh Pannu Pannu, Bikramdeep Singh Higher Executive Officer +47 22841489 bikramsp@admin.uio.no
Picture of Nanett Remen Remen, Nanett Adviser +47 22857771 nanett.remen@admin.uio.no Reconciliation, Controlling, Reporting
Picture of Anne Lau Revil Revil, Anne Lau Adviser +47 22854472 a.l.revil@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group, Internal audit
Picture of Tone Rogstadkjærnet Rogstadkjærnet, Tone Section Manager +47 22857669 +47 41479372 tone.rogstadkjarnet@admin.uio.no
Picture of Maja Romic Romic, Maja Senior Adviser +47 22857958 +47 98624413 maja.romic@admin.uio.no
Picture of Jan Rykken Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no SAPUiO, HR system, Application management, Counselling, Salary
Picture of Nina Røisland Røisland, Nina Senior Adviser +47 22855744 +47 98076289 nina.roisland@admin.uio.no
Picture of Sølvi Rønsåsbjørg Rønsåsbjørg, Sølvi Higher Executive Officer +47 22856220 solvi.ronsasbjorg@admin.uio.no