Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Department of Administrative Support (ADS) - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 116
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingebjørg Lunde-Brevig Lunde-Brevig, Ingebjørg Higher Executive Officer +47 22856168 ingebjorg.lunde-brevig@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Mail room, Purchasing, Office support
Picture of Cecilie Løberg Løberg, Cecilie Adviser +47 22854772 +47 94841785 cecilie.loberg@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements
Picture of Marianne Løken Løken, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 22856137 +47 45451501 marianne.loken@admin.uio.no
Picture of Ann-Christine Alderin Låtun Låtun, Ann-Christine Alderin Section Manager +47 22856241 +47 95199391 a.c.a.latun@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Travel, Fee, Absence, Management, Salary
Picture of Murteza Mahmood Mahmood, Murteza Adviser +47 22856076 +4798631456 murteza.mahmood@admin.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Marcussen Marcussen, Alexander Adviser +47 22856957 alexander.marcussen@admin.uio.no
Mathisen, Ingeborg Brekke Adviser +47 22854475 i.b.mathisen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Irene Medlicott Medlicott, Hanne Irene Adviser +47 22841487 +47 47669642 h.i.medlicott@admin.uio.no
Picture of Koyote Millar Millar, Koyote Senior Adviser +47 22854238 koyote.millar@admin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Morken Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 tone.morken@admin.uio.no Financial reports, Application management, Project management, Oracle, Counselling, Basware, System development
Picture of Torill Morken Morken, Torill Senior Adviser +47 22857012 torill.morken@admin.uio.no Procurement, Purchase
Picture of Simon Mumtaz Mumtaz, Simon Senior Executive Officer +47 22858665 simon.mumtaz@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Silje Rørtveit Mundal Mundal, Silje Rørtveit Senior Adviser +47 22855964 +47 97159318 s.r.mundal@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial managment
Picture of Lars Myhrvold Myhrvold, Lars Administrative Manager +47 22854992 +47 92628110 lars.myhrvold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Marthe Berit Mørck Mørck, Marthe Berit Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 +47-97637306 m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Invoices, Finance, Accounts, Purchasing
Picture of Dag Roar Nielsen Nielsen, Dag Roar Senior Adviser +47 22857561 d.r.nielsen@admin.uio.no Financial management, Budget
Picture of Marianne Nordby Nordby, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856233 +47 91690769 marianne.nordby@admin.uio.no Management, Sick leave, Parental leave, NAV reimbursements
Picture of Martin Berntzen Often Often, Martin Berntzen Senior Adviser +47 22856240 m.b.often@admin.uio.no Taxes, Customs duties
Picture of Per Ask Opheim Opheim, Per Ask Higher Executive Officer +47 22856228 p.a.opheim@admin.uio.no NAV reimbursements, Sick leave
Opsahl, Mari Adviser +47 22841486 +47 91357336 mari.opsahl@admin.uio.no
Picture of Asle Andre Audestad Orseth Orseth, Asle Andre Audestad Senior Adviser +47 97778096 a.a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Counselling, Framework agreements
Picture of Jon Christian Ottersen Ottersen, Jon Christian Senior Adviser +47 22855963 +4795080817 j.c.ottersen@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial managment
Picture of Bikramdeep Singh Pannu Pannu, Bikramdeep Singh Higher Executive Officer +47 22841489 bikramsp@admin.uio.no
Picture of Johannes Falk Paulsen Paulsen, Johannes Falk Assistant Director +47 22854057 +47 90687164 j.f.paulsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Administrative IT systems, Corporate governance, Mangement, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Picture of Nanett Remen Remen, Nanett Adviser +47 22857771 nanett.remen@admin.uio.no Reconciliation, Controlling, Reporting