The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Haugen-Welo, Beth Karen Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47 22856057 b.k.s.haugen-welo@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Kilenzi, James Hannington Senior Executive Officer +47 22856315 j.h.kilenzi@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Kjeldsrud, Nina Adviser +47 22855781 nina.kjeldsrud@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Kolstad, Vigdis Senior Executive Officer +47 22855774 vigdis.kolstad@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Mumtaz, Simon Senior Executive Officer +47 22858665 simon.mumtaz@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Sneve, Jon Arne Adviser +47 22852783 +47 95020083 (mob) j.a.sneve@admin.uio.no User support
Sporsheim, Monica Adviser +47 22857904 monica.sporsheim@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Thue, Torbjørn Higher Executive Officer +47 22856823 torbjorn.thue@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Tveitan, Ragnhild Sverdrup Project Manager +47-22841027 +47-91132645 (mob) r.s.tveitan@admin.uio.no Management, Payroll, Regulations
Tyskerud, Paul Senior Executive Officer +47 22841030 paul.tyskerud@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Salary payments
Vijiyakumar, Ranjalee Higher Executive Officer +47 22841028 ranjalee.vijiyakumar@admin.uio.no Salary payments