Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Group for Projects, Income and Charges (GAPI)

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johan Hjemås Hjemås, Johan Senior Adviser +47-22856292 johan.hjemas@admin.uio.no
Picture of Jon Aksel Horgdal Horgdal, Jon Aksel Senior Executive Officer +47-22858389 j.a.horgdal@admin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Kjensli Kjensli, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22856116 thomas.kjensli@admin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Berntzen Often Often, Martin Berntzen Senior Adviser +47-22856240 m.b.often@admin.uio.no Taxes, Customs duties
Picture of Anita Siljuberg Siljuberg, Anita Senior Executive Officer +47-22856253 anita.siljuberg@admin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Solheim Solheim, Lars Senior Executive Officer +47-22855790 lars.solheim@admin.uio.no Accounts, External funding
Picture of Stein Thoresen Thoresen, Stein Senior Adviser +47-22856316 +47-98059710 stein.thoresen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Selvin Ustgård Ustgård, Selvin Adviser +47-22858346 selvin.ustgard@admin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Vollen Vollen, Erik Administrative Manager +47-22856288 +47-92667548 erik.vollen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Ann-Christin Wold Wold, Ann-Christin Higher Executive Officer +47-22855997 a.c.wold@admin.uio.no