Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Estate Department (EA) - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 231
Name Phone E-mail Tags
En-Naoui, Naima Cleaner +47 22854362 naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Tom Reidar Eng Eng, Tom Reidar Works Technician +47 95195182 t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Grete Engen Engen, Grete Administrative Manager +47 95041489 +47 95041489 +4795041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning
Picture of Rune Eriksen Eriksen, Rune Works Technician +47 90924189 rune.eriksen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Miguel Escobar Bustamante Escobar Bustamante, Miguel Administrative Manager +47 22859479 +47 90824081 m.e.bustamante@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Mehmet Eser Eser, Mehmet Senior Executive Officer +47 22851608 +47 97763186 mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Roger Fagerås Fagerås, Roger Works Coordinator +47 41422210 roger.fageras@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Trine Faye-Lund Faye-Lund, Trine Senior Architect +47 48040268 trine.faye-lund@admin.uio.no Project management
Framaas, Jan Tore Works Coordinator +47 22855007 j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Britt Franklin Franklin, Britt Senior Adviser +47 22854491 +47 92028418 +4792028418 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Financial management, Projects, Economics
Picture of Edwin Froilan Lopez Gomez Gomez, Edwin Froilan Lopez Cleaner e.f.l.gomez@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Mercedes Gonzalez Gonzalez, Mercedes Cleaner +47 22859553 mercedes.gonzalez@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Rune Greaker Greaker, Rune Administrative Manager +47 99168479 rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Grigaliunas, Mantas Works Coordinator +47 90745631 mantas.grigaliunas@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Ann-Liz Johansen Grønli Grønli, Ann-Liz Johansen Administrative Manager +47 95772117 a.l.j.gronli@admin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Gulsrud Gulsrud, Anders 930 10 003 anders.gulsrud@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Tissa Upul A Gunasekara Gunasekara, Tissa Upul A Cleaner t.u.a.gunasekara@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Kim Tone Hansen Hansen, Kim Tone Works Coordinator +47 22857743 +47 97674578 k.t.hansen@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Torgeir Haug Haug, Torgeir Works Technician +47 22856202 +47 95845280 torgeir.haug@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Steffen Hellesøe Hellesøe, Steffen Section Manager +47 95841237 steffen.hellesoe@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of Trude Kristine Hetland Hetland, Trude Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47 22856674 t.k.hetland@admin.uio.no Events, Property services, Service Center
Picture of Britt Amundsen  Hoel Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-91368921 b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Picture of Gunnar Hoel Hoel, Gunnar Works Coordinator +47 22851100 +47 91688800 gunnar.hoel@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Holmestrand, Arild Hallèn Works Coordinator +47 22859938 +47 95721172 a.h.holmestrand@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Jan Hovde Hovde, Jan Works Coordinator +47 22845562 +47 97763180 jan.hovde@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance