Persons tagged with «Management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Morten Anker-Nilssen Anker-Nilssen, Morten Section Manager +47 95270406 morten.anker-nilssen@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape, Management
Picture of Åke Appelqvist Appelqvist, Åke Assistant Director +47 97529236 ake.appelqvist@admin.uio.no Management
Picture of Karunakaran Arudpiragasam Arudpiragasam, Karunakaran Renholdsleder +47 22842209 97034528 karunakaran.arudpiragasam@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Picture of Stig Rune Backsæther Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47 22857536 +47 95194063 s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems, Emergency preparedness, Management
Picture of Tommy Bergeli Bergeli, Tommy Administrative Manager +47 22857081 +47 90825008 90825008 tommy.bergeli@admin.uio.no Service Center, Management, Property services
Picture of Baljeet Kaur Chattha Chattha, Baljeet Kaur Renholdsleder +47 22845528 +47 97763182 baljeetc@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Picture of Kathe Dyrset Dyrset, Kathe Section Manager +47 46925365 kathe.dyrset@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Picture of Grete Engen Engen, Grete Administrative Manager +47 95041489 +47 95041489 +4795041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning
Picture of Rune Greaker Greaker, Rune Administrative Manager +47 99168479 rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of Steffen Hellesøe Hellesøe, Steffen Section Manager +47 95841237 steffen.hellesoe@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of Atle Høkeli Høkeli, Atle Section Manager +47-95107100 atle.hokeli@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Internal rent
Picture of Kaj Richard Jensen Jensen, Kaj Richard Administrative Manager +47 22859554 +47 91547902 k.r.jensen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of Leif Johnny Johannessen Johannessen, Leif Johnny Assistant Director +47 91555072 l.j.johannessen@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Strategy, Property Development
Picture of Pål Linberg Linberg, Pål Section Manager +47 22858609 +47 92429852 pal.linberg@admin.uio.no Management
Picture of Erik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Erik Assistant Director +47 99206503 erik.munthe-kaas@admin.uio.no Management, Financial control, Project management, Property development
Picture of Bjørn Nordstrøm Nordstrøm, Bjørn Administrative Manager +47 93043093 bjorn.nordstrom@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of John Skogen Skogen, John Director +47 90912252 john.skogen@admin.uio.no Management
Picture of Trygve Sogn Sogn, Trygve Chief Engineer +47 91607628 trygve.sogn@admin.uio.no Property Development, Management
Picture of Arvid Thorstensen Thorstensen, Arvid Section Manager +47 41567417 arvid.thorstensen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Picture of Tone E. Thrap-Meyer Thrap-Meyer, Tone E. Administrative Manager +47 22844420 +47 92812091 t.e.thrap-meyer@admin.uio.no Management, Building Maintenance
Picture of Kristin S Valentinsen Valentinsen, Kristin S Administrative Manager +47 22844817 +47 95999178 k.s.valentinsen@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Picture of Vivetharan Vivekananthan Vivekananthan, Vivetharan Administrative Manager +47 92891063 vivetharan.vivekananthan@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning