Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at Facilities Management - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 198
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Works Technician +47-22859711 o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Rune Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Rune Works Technician +47-22856202 +47-91619407 rune.kristoffersen@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Labuca, Joel Abocadie Cleaner +47-22854362 j.a.labuca@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Gry Cathrin Langseth Langseth, Gry Cathrin Higher Executive Officer +47-22857883 g.c.langseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying
Picture of Lise Larsen Larsen, Lise Administrative Manager +47-91737332 lise.larsen@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning
Picture of Magnus Larsen Larsen, Magnus Works Technician +47-46447509 magnus.larsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Larsen, Morten Works Technician +47-22855007 morten.larsen@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Morten Bråtømyr Larsen Larsen, Morten Bråtømyr Works Coordinator +47-97148735 +47-97148735 97148735 m.b.larsen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Ole-Petter Larsen Larsen, Ole-Petter Works Technician +47-92433860 o.p.larsen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Paul Martin Lello Lello, Paul Martin Adviser +47-22845578 +47-98234693 p.m.lello@admin.uio.no Events
Picture of Pål Linberg Linberg, Pål Section Manager +47-22858609 +47-92429852 pal.linberg@admin.uio.no Management
Picture of Pindo Luamba Luamba, Pindo Cleaner +47-22845686 +47-90740304 pindo.luamba@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Morten Lønmo Lønmo, Morten Works Technician +47-22855951 +47-45761407 morten.lonmo@admin.uio.no Landscape, Estate services
Picture of Roy Låmfjell Låmfjell, Roy Higher Executive Officer +47-22856267 roy.lamfjell@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Magnusson, Anna Maria Lovisa Apprentice a.m.l.magnusson@admin.uio.no Landscape, Estate services
Mathiessen, Geir Works Coordinator geir.mathiessen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Rosalin P Mabale Mauseth Mauseth, Rosalin P Mabale Renholdsleder +47-22854561 r.p.m.mauseth@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Frode Meek Meek, Frode Senior Engineer +47-97691384 frode.meek@admin.uio.no Building engineering
Muhammed, Timeriya Ebrahim Cleaner +47-22845686 t.e.muhammed@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Myhr, Ragnhild Works Technician 228559555 ragnhild.myhr@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Ingvild Myklebust Myklebust, Ingvild Works Technician +47-22855951 +47-97184975 ingvild.myklebust@admin.uio.no Safety representative, Landscape, Estate services
Picture of Børre Myrbråten Myrbråten, Børre Works Coordinator +47-22859527 +47-48009656 borre.myrbraten@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Shanmukarajah Nadarajah Nadarajah, Shanmukarajah Cleaner +47-22854362 shanmukarajah.nadarajah@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Leif Nelleborg Nelleborg, Leif Works Technician +47-22855003 +47-90655449 leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Norbert Sylvio Peter Nemec Nemec, Norbert Sylvio Peter Works Technician n.s.p.nemec@admin.uio.no Building maintenance