Persons tagged with «Printing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Baardseth, Nina Administrative Manager +47 91545220 (mob) nina.baardseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying
Huke, Metta Higher Executive Officer +47 22854874 metta.huke@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Klemsdal, Vegard Senior Executive Officer +47 22856203 vegard.klemsdal@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Låmfjell, Roy Senior Executive Officer +47 22856267 roy.lamfjell@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Nygaard, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47 22856215 andenyg@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Paulsen, Catharina E. Higher Executive Officer +47 22854431 c.e.paulsen@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing, Layout
Torjesen, Petter Senior Executive Officer +47 22856206 petter.torjesen@admin.uio.no Copying, Printing
Vestly, Vincent Higher Executive Officer +47 22858205 vincent.vestly@admin.uio.no Printing, Layout, design