Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Security Operation Center (VAKT)

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Steffen Almløv Almløv, Steffen Works Coordinator +47-22855007 steffen.almlov@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Stig Rune Backsæther Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47-22857536 +47-95194063 s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems, Emergency preparedness, Management
Framaas, Jan Tore Works Coordinator +47-22855007 j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Security
Holmestrand, Arild Hallèn Works Coordinator +47-22859938 +47-95721172 a.h.holmestrand@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Younas Mohammad Ibrahim Ibrahim, Younas Mohammad Works Coordinator +47-22855007 y.m.ibrahim@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems
Larsen, Morten Works Technician +47-22855007 morten.larsen@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Gunnar Olsen Olsen, Gunnar Works Coordinator gunnar.olsen@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Trond Ramberg Ramberg, Trond Works Coordinator +47-22855007 trond.ramberg@admin.uio.no Satefy Deputy, Security
Picture of Bente Sandvik Sandvik, Bente Works Technician +47-22859913 bente.sandvik@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Harry Simensen Simensen, Harry Head Engineer +47-22856244 +47-95229255 harry.simensen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Steffen Gram Sjøthun Sjøthun, Steffen Gram Works Coordinator +47-22855007 s.g.sjothun@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Trond Sørlie Sørlie, Trond Head Engineer +47-90254469 trond.sorlie@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems
Picture of Knut Arne Elgesem Tønnesen Tønnesen, Knut Arne Elgesem Head Engineer +47-22857535 +47-91129027 k.a.e.tonnesen@admin.uio.no Security