Participants in Living the Nordic Model

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Victoria de Leon Born Doctoral Research Fellow v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Khalid Ezat Azam Doctoral Research Fellow +47 91180398 (mob) k.e.azam@media.uio.no
Ekaterina Pashevich Doctoral Research Fellow ekaterina.pashevich@media.uio.no
Ingrid Smette Postdoctoral Fellow ingrid.smette@media.uio.no parenting, young people, childhood, minorities, refugee families
Thomas Brodahl Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Kenneth Silseth Professor +47 22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Helene Aarseth Director +47-22850511 +47-47015644 (mob) helene.aarseth@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Class, Family, Critical theory, Bourdieu, Masculinities
Niamh Ni Bhroin Researcher +47 45410967 +47 45410967 (mob) n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Harriet Bjerrum Nielsen Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Reidar Aasgaard Professor +47 22854917 +4766997349 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no
Cristina Archetti Professor +47 22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Elisabeth Staksrud Professor +47 22 85 04 12 +47 95133188 (mob) elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Media organisations, Mobile policy and regulation, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Mobile media, Media Use and Users
Kristinn Hegna Professor +47 22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Ingvill Rasmussen Professor +47 22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Tine Jensen Professor +47 22845222 +4741327827 (mob) tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Hans Christian Arnseth Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Kenneth Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Anni Jonesdatter Voll Student annijv@student.sv.uio.no
Line Indrevoll Stänicke Postdoctoral Fellow +47-90074874 l.i.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no
Espen Schaanning Professor +47 22856101 +4795943656 (mob) +47 95943656 espen.schaanning@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Punishment, French Enlightenment, The Scout Movement, School history, Pacifism
Kjartan Olafsson Researcher kjartan.olafsson@media.uio.no