Programme structure

The theoretical curriculum of a total of 60 ECTS credits in the programme option Microelectronics and sensor technology is compiled by mandatory and elective courses. The elective courses should be selected in consultation with your supervisor(s).

Mandatory courses

For general structure and requirements for the programme, please see the programme's main page.


For students admitted in 2018

Students admitted in 2018 can do the mandatory courses above, or chose to take the following courses instead:

Notice that this only apply to students admitted in 2018.

Did you find what you were looking for?
Published May 23, 2017 12:46 PM - Last modified Aug. 3, 2020 12:59 PM