Norwegian version of this page

Administrasjonen

Postal address Postboks 1082 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 30-32
Georg Morgenstiernes hus
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22856385
Org. Unit ID 290701

Subunits

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andresen, Torunn Strand t.s.andresen@iss.uio.no Norwegian for Academics (NORA)
Blix, Benedicte Senior Executive Officer +47 22855580 benedicte.blix@iss.uio.no Communication, Content Design and Management, International Summer School (ISS)
Drevsjø, Sissel Head of Office +47 22856280 +47 93029992 (mob) sissel.drevsjo@iss.uio.no Administrative management; Finance, HR, Recruiting, Reporting, IT
Hadland, Inger Administrative Manager +47 22856389 inger.hadland@iss.uio.no Norwegian for International Researchers, Norwegian for Academics (NORA)
Iversen, Thera Dal Pra Higher Executive Officer therad@iss.uio.no
Juettemeier, Marilena Secretary marilenj@student.uv.uio.no
Kapoor, Nita nita.kapoor@iss.uio.no
Kjustad, Andrea Lecturer andrea.kjustad@iss.uio.no
Kolstad, Roger Lecturer roger.kolstad@iss.uio.no
Kovatcheva, Svetla Tzviatkova Lecturer s.t.kovatcheva@iss.uio.no Norwegian for International Researchers, Norwegian for Academics (NORA), International Summer School (ISS), Nordic Branding
Magnussen, Harald Balstad Senior Executive Officer +47 22856088 h.b.magnussen@iss.uio.no accounting, billing, salaries
Nygaard, Hannah Secretary +47 22856366 hannah.nygaard@iss.uio.no Norwegian for Academics (NORA), student inquiries, applications and admission
Ochola, Geoffrey Nicholas Senior Executive Officer g.n.ochola@iss.uio.no FS, Inspera, Admissions, Canvas, TP, Special Needs, Student & Academic Administration
Puin Penagos, Andres Higher Executive Officer +47 22856850 a.p.penagos@iss.uio.no Billing, Accounting, Salaries, Procurement
Rysst, Cathrine Lecturer cathrine.rysst@iss.uio.no Norwegian for Academics (NORA), International Summer School (ISS)
Salah Karim, Juhana Higher Executive Officer +47 22856388 j.s.karim@iss.uio.no Norwegian for Academics (NORA), student inquiries, applications and admission
Sanderson, Jeanne Senior Executive Officer +47 22857773 jeanne.sanderson@iss.uio.no
Sandvei, Johan-Marius Lecturer johanmms@iss.uio.no Norwegian for International Researchers, International Summer School (ISS), Norwegian for Academics (NORA)
Stenstøen, Anne-Beate a.b.stenstoen@iss.uio.no
Storvestre, Torill Susanne Lecturer torillss@iss.uio.no Norwegian for Academics (NORA), International Summer School (ISS)