English version of this page

Ansatte i UiO: Ledelsen og støtteenheter (LOS) - Side 15

Personer 351 - 375 av 818
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kyrre Karlsen Karlsen, Kyrre Senioringeniør +47 22854511 +47 90742095 kyrre.karlsen@admin.uio.no Brannvern, Bygningsteknikk
Bilde av Tove Strand Karlsen Karlsen, Tove Strand Rådgiver +47 22852469 t.s.karlsen@usit.uio.no Personal
Bilde av Bjørn Erik Karstensen Karstensen, Bjørn Erik Driftstekniker +47 45296940 +47 45296940 b.e.karstensen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Bilde av Anushathevi Karunakaran Karunakaran, Anushathevi Renholder anushathevi.karunakaran@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mesut Kasikci Kasikci, Mesut Driftsleder +47 22844022 +47 90847665 90847665 mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Bilde av Joginder Kaur Kaur, Joginder Renholder +47 22859553 joginder.kaur@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Paramjeet Kaur Kaur, Paramjeet Renholdsleder +47 22859390 +47 40860578 +4740860578 paramjek@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Camille Helene Keskitalo-Wesenberg Keskitalo-Wesenberg, Camille Helene Konsulent +47 22844113 +47 91648467 c.h.keskitalo-wesenberg@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av James Hannington Kilenzi Kilenzi, James Hannington Seniorkonsulent +47 22856315 j.h.kilenzi@admin.uio.no Lønn, Honorar
Bilde av Kjetil Kirkebø Kirkebø, Kjetil Underdirektør +47 22852517 +47 95724787 kjetil.kirkebo@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Tendai Kuleya Kittilsen Kittilsen, Tendai Kuleya Renholdsleder +47 22844822 +47 45216235 t.k.kittilsen@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Gyda E Kjekshus Kjekshus, Gyda E Seniorrådgiver +47 22840039 +47 41522136 g.e.kjekshus@usit.uio.no Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Kommunikasjon, Opplæring, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Nina Kjeldsrud Kjeldsrud, Nina Rådgiver +47 22855781 nina.kjeldsrud@admin.uio.no Honorar, Lønn
Bilde av Thomas Kjensli Kjensli, Thomas Seniorrådgiver +47 22856116 thomas.kjensli@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Ekstern finansiering
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Driftstekniker +47 22855017 +47 99566298 v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Kristin Kjølstad Kjølstad, Kristin Rådgiver +47 22855796 kristin.kjolstad@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Lederstøtte, Kontorstøtte, Barnehageopptak, Apollon, EURAXESS
Bilde av Henriette Kleivane Kleivane, Henriette Nestleder +47 22841177 henriette.kleivane@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Vegard Klemsdal Klemsdal, Vegard Seniorkonsulent +47 22856203 vegard.klemsdal@admin.uio.no Kopiering, Trykking, Reprosentralen
Bilde av Ketil Klepsvik Klepsvik, Ketil Senioringeniør +47 48165626 ketil.klepsvik@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Marianne Knarud Knarud, Marianne Seniorrådgiver +47-22855962 +47-97038103 marianne.knarud@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Gry Kolbjørnsen Kolbjørnsen, Gry Rådgiver +47 22854013 +47 91575622 gry.kolbjornsen@admin.uio.no Arrangementer, Kreeringer, Profileringsartikler
Bilde av Øyvind Kolbu Kolbu, Øyvind Senioringeniør +47 22840140 +47 97022272 oyvind.kolbu@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Kolstad Kolstad, Elisabeth Seksjonssjef +47-22856308 +47-95037291 elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Prosjektledelse, Rådgivning, Oracle
Bilde av Vigdis Kolstad Kolstad, Vigdis Seniorkonsulent +47 22855774 vigdis.kolstad@admin.uio.no Lønn, Honorar
Kornstad, Stein Nilsen Avdelingsingeniør +47 22857760 +47 93412471 s.n.kornstad@admin.uio.no Flytting, Transport