English version of this page

Ansatte i Eiendomsavdelingen (EA) - Side 3

Personer 51 - 75 av 244
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Christina Victoria Eckhoff Eckhoff, Christina Victoria Rådgiver Innkjøp - i permisjon Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Kathirgamanathan Elayathamby Elayathamby, Kathirgamanathan Renholder kathirgamanathan.elayathamby@admin.uio.no Renhold
En-Naoui, Naima Renholder +47 22854362 naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Tom Reidar Eng Eng, Tom Reidar Driftstekniker +47 95195182 t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Grete Engen Engen, Grete Avdelingsleder +47 95041489 +47 95041489 +4795041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Rune Eriksen Eriksen, Rune Driftstekniker +47 90924189 rune.eriksen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Miguel Escobar Bustamante Escobar Bustamante, Miguel Avdelingsleder +47 22859479 +47 90824081 m.e.bustamante@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør, Ledelse
Bilde av Mehmet Eser Eser, Mehmet Seniorkonsulent +47 22851608 +47 97763186 mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Roger Fagerås Fagerås, Roger Driftstekniker +47 41422210 roger.fageras@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, teknisk
Bilde av Trine Faye-Lund Faye-Lund, Trine Seniorarkitekt +47 48040268 trine.faye-lund@admin.uio.no Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Joao Ferreira Ferreira, Joao Driftstekniker - Driftsområde Gaustad +47-97531602 joao.ferreira@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Framaas, Jan Tore Driftsleder +47 22855007 j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Sikkerhet, Vakt og alarm
Bilde av Britt Franklin Franklin, Britt Seniorrådgiver +47 22854491 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Prosjektøkonomi, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Edwin Froilan Lopez Gomez Gomez, Edwin Froilan Lopez Renholder e.f.l.gomez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mercedes Gonzalez Gonzalez, Mercedes Renholder +47 22859553 mercedes.gonzalez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Rune Greaker Greaker, Rune Avdelingsleder +47 99168479 rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Bygningsdrift
Grigaliunas, Mantas Driftsleder +47 90745631 mantas.grigaliunas@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ann-Liz Johansen Grønli Grønli, Ann-Liz Johansen Avdelingsleder +47 95772117 a.l.j.gronli@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Bilde av Anders Gulsrud Gulsrud, Anders 930 10 003 anders.gulsrud@admin.uio.no Prosjektleder, Byggesaker
Bilde av Tissa Upul A Gunasekara Gunasekara, Tissa Upul A Renholder t.u.a.gunasekara@admin.uio.no Renhold
Habbachi, Abdel-Karim Driftstekniker +47 45457772 a.k.habbachi@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Hajdarpasic, Orhan Renholdsleder +47 22851776 +47 92623024 orhan.hajdarpasic@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Kim Tone Hansen Hansen, Kim Tone Driftsleder +47 22857743 +47 97674578 k.t.hansen@admin.uio.no Budtjeneste, Posttjeneste
Bilde av Torgeir Haug Haug, Torgeir Driftstekniker +47 22856202 +47 95845280 torgeir.haug@admin.uio.no Budtjeneste, Posttjeneste
Bilde av Steffen Hellesøe Hellesøe, Steffen Seksjonssjef +47 95841237 steffen.hellesoe@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse