English version of this page

Ansatte i Eiendomsavdelingen (EA) - Side 3

Personer 51 - 75 av 246
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Dybwad Dybwad, Anne Margrethe Rådgiver +47-22844114 +47-95878362 a.m.dybwad@admin.uio.no Servicetorget, Eiendomstjenester, FDV
Bilde av Trine Rosalba Dyrdal Dyrdal, Trine Rosalba Konsulent +47-22844115 t.r.dyrdal@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Kathe Dyrset Dyrset, Kathe Seksjonssjef +47-46925365 kathe.dyrset@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Christina Victoria Eckhoff Eckhoff, Christina Victoria Rådgiver +47-90605025 c.v.eckhoff@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Kathirgamanathan Elayathamby Elayathamby, Kathirgamanathan Renholder kathirgamanathan.elayathamby@admin.uio.no Renhold
En-Naoui, Naima Renholder +47-22854362 naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Tom Reidar Eng Eng, Tom Reidar Driftstekniker +47-95195182 t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Grete Engen Engen, Grete Avdelingsleder +47-95041489 +47-95041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Rune Eriksen Eriksen, Rune Driftstekniker +47-90924189 rune.eriksen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Miguel Escobar Bustamante Escobar Bustamante, Miguel Avdelingsleder +47-22859479 +47-90824081 m.e.bustamante@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Mehmet Eser Eser, Mehmet Seniorkonsulent +47-22851608 +47-97763186 mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Roger Fagerås Fagerås, Roger Driftsleder +47-41422210 roger.fageras@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, teknisk
Bilde av Trine Faye-Lund Faye-Lund, Trine Seniorarkitekt +47-48040268 trine.faye-lund@admin.uio.no Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Joao Ferreira Ferreira, Joao Driftstekniker - Driftsområde Gaustad +47-97531602 joao.ferreira@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Framaas, Jan Tore Driftsleder +47-22855007 j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Sikkerhet, Vakt og alarm
Bilde av Britt Franklin Franklin, Britt Seniorrådgiver +47-22854491 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Prosjektøkonomi, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Edwin Froilan Lopez Gomez Gomez, Edwin Froilan Lopez Renholder e.f.l.gomez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mercedes Gonzalez Gonzalez, Mercedes Renholder +47-22859553 mercedes.gonzalez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Rune Greaker Greaker, Rune Avdelingsleder +47-99168479 rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Grigaliunas, Mantas Driftsleder +47-90745631 mantas.grigaliunas@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ann-Liz Johansen Grønli Grønli, Ann-Liz Johansen Avdelingsleder +47-95772117 a.l.j.gronli@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Bilde av Anders Gulsrud Gulsrud, Anders 930 10 003 anders.gulsrud@admin.uio.no Prosjektleder, Byggesaker
Bilde av Tissa Upul A Gunasekara Gunasekara, Tissa Upul A Renholder t.u.a.gunasekara@admin.uio.no Renhold
Habbachi, Abdel-Karim Driftstekniker +47-45457772 a.k.habbachi@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Hajdarpasic, Orhan Renholdsleder +47-22851776 +47-92623024 orhan.hajdarpasic@admin.uio.no Renhold