English version of this page

Ansatte i Eiendomsavdelingen (EA) - Side 6

Personer 126 - 150 av 246
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ole-Petter Larsen Larsen, Ole-Petter Driftstekniker +47-92433860 o.p.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Riitta Lausamo Lausamo, Riitta riitta.lausamo@admin.uio.no Eiendomsavdelingen, Innkjøp
Bilde av Henry Leirdal Leirdal, Henry Seniorkonsulent +47-95760046 henry.leirdal@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Bilag, Refusjon, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Paul Martin Lello Lello, Paul Martin Rådgiver +47-22845578 +47-98234693 p.m.lello@admin.uio.no Administrasjon, Saksbehandling
Bilde av Pål Linberg Linberg, Pål Seksjonssjef +47-22858609 +47-92429852 pal.linberg@admin.uio.no Ledelse
Bilde av Øystein Liverød Liverød, Øystein Miljøsjef +47-95704785 oystein.liverod@admin.uio.no Miljøsjef, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Pindo Luamba Luamba, Pindo Renholder +47-22845686 +47-90740304 pindo.luamba@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Morten Lønmo Lønmo, Morten Driftstekniker +47-22855951 +47-45761407 morten.lonmo@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner, Verneombud
Bilde av Roy Låmfjell Låmfjell, Roy Førstekonsulent +47-22856267 roy.lamfjell@admin.uio.no Kopiering, Trykking, Reprosentralen
Magnusson, Anna Maria Lovisa Lærling a.m.l.magnusson@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner
Mathiessen, Geir Driftsleder 22135295 95703429 geir.mathiessen@admin.uio.no Bygningsvern, Teknisk bygningsdrift, Sikkerhet
Bilde av Rosalin P Mabale Mauseth Mauseth, Rosalin P Mabale Renholdsleder +47-22854561 r.p.m.mauseth@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Frode Meek Meek, Frode Senioringeniør +47-97691384 frode.meek@admin.uio.no Bygningsteknikk, Internkontroll, FDV
Bilde av Åsne Melhuus Melhuus, Åsne Avdelingsleder +47-95111307 asne.melhuus@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen, Ledelse, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Hans Martin Momyr Momyr, Hans Martin Senioringeniør +47-97664541 h.m.momyr@admin.uio.no Prosjektledelse
Muhammed, Timeriya Ebrahim Renholder +47-22845686 t.e.muhammed@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Erik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Erik Underdirektør +47-99206503 erik.munthe-kaas@admin.uio.no Prosjektledelse, Ledelse, Økonomistyring, Byggesaker
Myhr, Ragnhild Driftstekniker 228559555 ragnhild.myhr@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ingvild Myklebust Myklebust, Ingvild Driftstekniker +47-22855951 +47-97184975 ingvild.myklebust@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner
Bilde av Børre Myrbråten Myrbråten, Børre Driftsleder +47-22859527 +47-48009656 borre.myrbraten@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Shanmukarajah Nadarajah Nadarajah, Shanmukarajah Renholder +47-22854362 shanmukarajah.nadarajah@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Leif Nelleborg Nelleborg, Leif Driftstekniker +47-22855003 +47-90655449 leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Norbert Sylvio Peter Nemec Nemec, Norbert Sylvio Peter Driftstekniker n.s.p.nemec@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Reidunn Terese Nielsen Nielsen, Reidunn Terese Økonomisjef +47-22857742 +47-41457902 r.t.nielsen@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Dennis Nilsson Nilsson, Dennis Renholder +47-22851813 dennis.nilsson@admin.uio.no Renhold