Personer med emneord «Renholdsoperatør»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av I Made Armawa Armawa, I Made Renholder i.m.armawa@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Carolina Isabel I Astroza Astroza, Carolina Isabel I Renholder +47 22845686 c.i.i.astroza@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av William B. Bendu Bendu, William B. Renholder +47 22854362 w.b.bendu@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Bouarfa Bouzakraft Bouzakraft, Bouarfa Renholder +47 22854362 bouarfa.bouzakraft@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Emilia Patino Caravana Caravana, Emilia Patino Renholder e.p.caravana@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Baljeet Kaur Chattha Chattha, Baljeet Kaur Renholdsleder +47 22845528 +47 97763182 baljeetc@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Ditter, Gustav Adolf Renholder +47 99558346 g.a.ditter@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
En-Naoui, Naima Renholder +47 22854362 naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Miguel Escobar Bustamante Escobar Bustamante, Miguel Avdelingsleder +47 22859479 +47 90824081 m.e.bustamante@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør, Ledelse
Bilde av Jocelyn Aban Ibanez Ibanez, Jocelyn Aban Renholder +47 22859553 j.a.ibanez@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Jeyakanthan Jeyaseelan Jeyaseelan, Jeyakanthan Renholder +47 22859553 jeyakanthan.jeyaseelan@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Judin, Kari Berit Renholder k.b.judin@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Joginder Kaur Kaur, Joginder Renholder +47 98018723 joginder.kaur@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Paramjeet Kaur Kaur, Paramjeet Renholdsleder +47 22859390 +47 40860578 +4740860578 paramjek@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Tendai Kuleya Kittilsen Kittilsen, Tendai Kuleya Renholdsleder +47 22844822 +47 45216235 t.k.kittilsen@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Labuca, Joel Abocadie Renholder +47 22854362 j.a.labuca@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Pindo Luamba Luamba, Pindo Renholder +47 22845686 +47 90740304 pindo.luamba@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Rosalin P Mabale Mauseth Mauseth, Rosalin P Mabale Renholdsleder +47 22854561 r.p.m.mauseth@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Shanmukarajah Nadarajah Nadarajah, Shanmukarajah Renholder +47 22854362 shanmukarajah.nadarajah@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Dennis Nilsson Nilsson, Dennis Renholder dennis.nilsson@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Paola A Vieytes Rosati Rosati, Paola A Vieytes Renholder +47 92243162 +47 92243162 p.a.v.rosati@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Murugathas Sanmugasundaram Sanmugasundaram, Murugathas Renholder +47 22859553 murugathas.sanmugasundaram@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Gabriel Santana Santana, Gabriel Renholder +47 22859553 gabriel.santana@admin.uio.no Renhold, Verneombud, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Nimalenderan Shanmugam Shanmugam, Nimalenderan Renholder nimalenderan.shanmugam@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Sharaf, Sagvan Mohamed Renholder s.m.sharaf@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør