Personer med emneord «Bygningsdrift» - Side 3

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Steinar Olsen Olsen, Steinar Senioringeniør +47 41623338 +47 41623338 steinar.olsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Jovan Pantelic Pantelic, Jovan Driftstekniker +47 41213785 jovan.pantelic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Trond Paulsen Paulsen, Trond Driftsleder +47 22857930 +47 97084127 trond.paulsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Poulova, Denisa Driftstekniker +47 97519181 denisa.poulova@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mesina James R Sagaute Sagaute, Mesina James R Driftsleder +47 91140487 m.j.r.sagaute@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ravichandrazan Shanmuganathan Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Driftstekniker +47 90559971 ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk, Verneombud
Bilde av Johan Skorpetveit Skorpetveit, Johan Driftsleder +47 22851685 +47 98234667 johan.skorpetveit@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Inge Slartmann Slartmann, Inge Driftstekniker +47 47876169 inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Bilde av Tore Sleperud Sleperud, Tore Driftstekniker +47 22855007 tore.sleperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Driftstekniker +47 91118149 n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Stoye, Christian Driftsleder christian.stoye@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Lasse Robert C Sydhagen Sydhagen, Lasse Robert C Driftsleder +47 22852299 +47 93088460 l.r.c.sydhagen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mathis Sølverud Sølverud, Mathis Driftstekniker mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Line Gry Thorkildsen Thorkildsen, Line Gry Driftstekniker +47 22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Snekkertjenester
Bilde av Terje Arild Toresen Toresen, Terje Arild Driftstekniker +47 22850517 t.a.toresen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Andreas Ullsgård Ullsgård, Andreas Driftsleder +47 95218286 andreas.ullsgard@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift