Personer med emneord «Bygningsdrift» - Side 3

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Olsen, Jan Erik Driftsleder +47-22854692 +47-95211342 j.e.olsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Steinar Olsen Olsen, Steinar Senioringeniør steinar.olsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Jovan Pantelic Pantelic, Jovan Driftstekniker +47-41213785 jovan.pantelic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Trond Paulsen Paulsen, Trond Driftsleder +47-22857930 +47-97084127 trond.paulsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Poulova, Denisa Driftstekniker +47-97519181 denisa.poulova@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mesina James R Sagaute Sagaute, Mesina James R Driftsleder +47-91140487 m.j.r.sagaute@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ravichandrazan Shanmuganathan Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Driftstekniker +47-90559971 ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk, Verneombud
Bilde av Einar Sigurjonsson Sigurjonsson, Einar Driftsleder +47-95869666 einar.sigurjonsson@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Johan Skorpetveit Skorpetveit, Johan Driftsleder +47-98234667 johan.skorpetveit@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Inge Slartmann Slartmann, Inge Driftstekniker +47-47876169 inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Bilde av Tore Sleperud Sleperud, Tore Driftstekniker +47-22855007 tore.sleperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Driftstekniker +47-91118149 n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Stoye, Christian Driftsleder christian.stoye@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Lasse Robert C Sydhagen Sydhagen, Lasse Robert C Driftsleder +47-22852299 +47-93088460 l.r.c.sydhagen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mathis Sølverud Sølverud, Mathis Driftstekniker +47-22844264 mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Line Gry Thorkildsen Thorkildsen, Line Gry Driftstekniker +47-22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Snekkertjenester
Bilde av Terje Arild Toresen Toresen, Terje Arild Driftstekniker +47-22850517 t.a.toresen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Andreas Ullsgård Ullsgård, Andreas Driftsleder +47-95218286 andreas.ullsgard@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift