English version of this page

Ansatte i Bygningsdrift brukerservice

Personer 1 - 16 av 16
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Nyojah Rogers Ali Adam Adam, Nyojah Rogers Ali Driftsleder +47 95204793 n.r.a.adam@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Domingo Octavio Astroza Iglesias Astroza Iglesias, Domingo Octavio Driftstekniker +47 90644685 d.o.a.iglesias@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Frode Buraas Buraas, Frode Driftsleder +47 47756395 frode.buraas@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Carlos Alberto Castellanos Castellanos, Carlos Alberto Driftstekniker +47 22859449 +47 92477330 c.a.castellanos@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Oscar Manuel Castro Guemes Castro Guemes, Oscar Manuel Driftstekniker +47 90294874 o.m.c.guemes@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Hans Christian Johnsen Johnsen, Hans Christian Driftstekniker +47 95124243 h.c.johnsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mesut Kasikci Kasikci, Mesut Driftsleder +47 90847665 mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Bilde av Camille Keskitalo-Wesenberg Keskitalo-Wesenberg, Camille Driftsleder +47 91648467 camille.keskitalo-wesenberg@admin.uio.no Eiendomstjenester, FDV
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Driftstekniker +47 99566298 v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Driftstekniker o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Lindblad, Rune Driftstekniker +47 98200805 rune.lindblad@admin.uio.no
Myhr, Ragnhild Breivik Driftstekniker r.b.myhr@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Inge Slartmann Slartmann, Inge Driftstekniker +47 47876169 inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Driftstekniker n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mathis Sølverud Sølverud, Mathis Driftstekniker mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Line Gry Thorkildsen Thorkildsen, Line Gry Driftstekniker +47 22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Snekkertjenester