English version of this page

Ansatte i Renholdsseksjonen

Emneord

Personer 1 - 25 av 51
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alfonzo Villon, Jorge Ivan Renholder j.i.a.villon@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av I Made Armawa Armawa, I Made Renholder i.m.armawa@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Karunakaran Arudpiragasam Arudpiragasam, Karunakaran Renholdsleder +47 22842209 karunakaran.arudpiragasam@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Carolina Isabel Astroza Iglesias Astroza Iglesias, Carolina Isabel Renholder c.i.a.iglesias@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av William Barabin Bendu Bendu, William Barabin Renholder w.b.bendu@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Michaux Longanga Bokuma Bokuma, Michaux Longanga Renholder m.l.bokuma@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Bouarfa Bouzakraft Bouzakraft, Bouarfa Renholder bouarfa.bouzakraft@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Sylejman Bruka Bruka, Sylejman Avdelingsleder +47 46925818 sylejman.bruka@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Emilia Patino Caravana Caravana, Emilia Patino Renholder e.p.caravana@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Luis Patricio Castro Villaroel Castro Villaroel, Luis Patricio Renholder l.p.c.villaroel@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Baljeet Kaur Chattha Chattha, Baljeet Kaur Renholdsleder +47 22845528 baljeetc@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Mohamed Dahhou Dahhou, Mohamed Renholder mohamed.dahhou@admin.uio.no Renhold
Ditter, Gustav Adolf Renholder g.a.ditter@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Kathe Dyrset Dyrset, Kathe Seksjonssjef +47 46925365 kathe.dyrset@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Kathirgamanathan Elayathamby Elayathamby, Kathirgamanathan Renholdsleder kathirgamanathan.elayathamby@admin.uio.no Renhold
En-Naoui, Naima Renholder naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Bilde av Grete Engen Engen, Grete Avdelingsleder +47 95041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Miguel Escobar Bustamante Escobar Bustamante, Miguel Avdelingsleder +47 22859479 +47 90824081 m.e.bustamante@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør, Ledelse
Bilde av Edwin Froilan Gomez Lopez Gomez Lopez, Edwin Froilan Renholder e.f.g.lopez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mercedes Gonzalez Gonzalez, Mercedes Renholder mercedes.gonzalez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Tissa Upul Agampodi Mendis Gunasekara Gunasekara, Tissa Upul Agampodi Mendis Renholder t.u.a.m.gunasekara@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Jocelyn Aban Ibanez Ibanez, Jocelyn Aban Renholder j.a.ibanez@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Jackuniene, Dalia Renholder dalia.jackuniene@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Jeyakanthan Jeyaseelan Jeyaseelan, Jeyakanthan Renholder jeyakanthan.jeyaseelan@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør
Judin, Kari Berit Renholder k.b.judin@admin.uio.no Renhold, Renholdsoperatør