English version of this page

Ansatte i Renholdsseksjonen

Emneord

Personer 1 - 25 av 56
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av I Made Armawa Armawa, I Made Renholder +47-22845686 i.m.armawa@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Karunakaran Arudpiragasam Arudpiragasam, Karunakaran Renholdsleder +47-22842209 97034528 karunakaran.arudpiragasam@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Carolina Isabel I Astroza Astroza, Carolina Isabel I Renholder +47-22845686 c.i.i.astroza@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av William B. Bendu Bendu, William B. Renholder +47-22854362 w.b.bendu@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Michaux Bokuma Longanga Bokuma Longanga, Michaux Renholder m.b.longanga@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Bouarfa Bouzakraft Bouzakraft, Bouarfa Renholder +47-22854362 bouarfa.bouzakraft@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Sylejman Bruka Bruka, Sylejman Renholdsleder +47-22844753 +47-46925818 sylejman.bruka@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Emilia Patino Caravana Caravana, Emilia Patino Renholder e.p.caravana@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Villaroel Luis P Castro Castro, Villaroel Luis P Renholder v.l.p.castro@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Baljeet Kaur Chattha Chattha, Baljeet Kaur Renholdsleder +47-22845528 +47-97763182 baljeetc@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mhamed Dahhou Dahhou, Mhamed Renholder mhamed.dahhou@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mohamed Dahhou Dahhou, Mohamed Renholder +47-22851813 mohamed.dahhou@admin.uio.no Renhold
Ditter, Gustav Adolf Renholder +47-22854362 g.a.ditter@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Kathe Dyrset Dyrset, Kathe Seksjonssjef +47-46925365 kathe.dyrset@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Kathirgamanathan Elayathamby Elayathamby, Kathirgamanathan Renholder kathirgamanathan.elayathamby@admin.uio.no Renhold
En-Naoui, Naima Renholder +47-22854362 naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Grete Engen Engen, Grete Avdelingsleder +47-95041489 +47-95041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Miguel Escobar Bustamante Escobar Bustamante, Miguel Avdelingsleder +47-22859479 +47-90824081 m.e.bustamante@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Renhold
Bilde av Edwin Froilan Lopez Gomez Gomez, Edwin Froilan Lopez Renholder e.f.l.gomez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Mercedes Gonzalez Gonzalez, Mercedes Renholder +47-22859553 mercedes.gonzalez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Tissa Upul A Gunasekara Gunasekara, Tissa Upul A Renholder t.u.a.gunasekara@admin.uio.no Renhold
Hajdarpasic, Orhan Renholdsleder +47-22851776 +47-92623024 orhan.hajdarpasic@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Jocelyn Aban Ibanez Ibanez, Jocelyn Aban Renholder +47-22859553 j.a.ibanez@admin.uio.no Renhold
Jackuniene, Dalia Renholder dalia.jackuniene@admin.uio.no Renhold
Bilde av Jeyakanthan Jeyaseelan Jeyaseelan, Jeyakanthan Renholder +47-22859553 jeyakanthan.jeyaseelan@admin.uio.no Renhold