English version of this page

Ansatte i Seksjon for innkjøp (SI)

Personer 1 - 21 av 21
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Heidi Inger Andresen Andresen, Heidi Inger Seniorkonsulent +47 22854432 h.i.andresen@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Jon Brudeseth Brudeseth, Jon Seniorrådgiver +47 90944158 jon.brudeseth@admin.uio.no Anskaffelser, Rammeavtaler, Innkjøp, Rådgivning
Bilde av Mette Børing Børing, Mette Seniorkonsulent +47 22854310 +47 95447335 mette.boring@admin.uio.no Refusjon, Innkjøp
Bilde av Paraskoviia Domak Domak, Paraskoviia Seniorrådgiver +47 22858116 +47 46586217 paraskoviia.domak@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Rammeavtaler, Enkeltanskaffelser
Bilde av Katrine Hjertner Faber Faber, Katrine Hjertner Seniorkonsulent +47 22856020 +47 90041501 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Fakturaer
Bilde av Hilde Rønningen Haug Haug, Hilde Rønningen Seniorrådgiver +47 22858649 h.r.haug@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Henning Kvalstad Kvalstad, Henning Seniorrådgiver +47 22858651 +47 93405756 henning.kvalstad@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Jacob Magne Landsvik Landsvik, Jacob Magne Seksjonssjef +47 22857094 j.m.landsvik@admin.uio.no Anskaffelser, Innkjøp
Bilde av Murteza Mahmood Mahmood, Murteza Rådgiver +47 22856076 +47 98631456 murteza.mahmood@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Hanne Irene Medlicott Medlicott, Hanne Irene Rådgiver +47 22841487 +47 47669642 h.i.medlicott@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Torill Morken Morken, Torill Seniorrådgiver +47 22857012 +47 932 54 510 torill.morken@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, anskaffelser
Bilde av Grete Olsen Husø Olsen Husø, Grete Seniorrådgiver +47 22857957 g.o.huso@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Mari Opsahl Opsahl, Mari Rådgiver +47 22841486 +47 91357336 mari.opsahl@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Asle Andre Orseth Orseth, Asle Andre Seniorrådgiver +47 97778096 a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Rådgivning, Rammeavtaler
Bilde av Maja Romic Romic, Maja Seniorrådgiver +47 22857958 +47 98624413 maja.romic@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Nina Røisland Røisland, Nina Seniorrådgiver +47 22855744 nina.roisland@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Tori Norheim Sandlie Sandlie, Tori Norheim Nestleder +47 22856231 t.n.sandlie@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Kjetil Sivertsen Sivertsen, Kjetil Seniorrådgiver +47 22845613 +47 97013008 kjetil.sivertsen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Jon Petter Sjølund Sjølund, Jon Petter Seniorrådgiver +47 22857090 j.p.sjolund@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Berit Svendsen Svendsen, Berit Seniorrådgiver +47 22841051 +47 91831584 berit.svendsen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Kjell-Gunnar Linde Thomsen Thomsen, Kjell-Gunnar Linde Seniorrådgiver +47 22856078 +47 98234666 k.g.l.thomsen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser