English version of this page

Ansatte i Seksjon for opptak

Personer 1 - 29 av 29
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Angeloff, Mina Ødegård Konsulent m.o.angeloff@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Nikoline Berge Berge, Nikoline Seniorkonsulent +47 22841609 nikoline.berge@admin.uio.no Opptak, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Nirmala Eidsgård Eidsgård, Nirmala Rådgiver +47 22857358 nirmala.eidsgard@admin.uio.no Mottak av studenter, Veiledning, Infosenter
Eikeset, Birgitte Rådgiver +47 22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Opptak, Regelverk, Nettpublisering
Ekker, Arild Johannes Seniorkonsulent +47 22856282 a.j.ekker@admin.uio.no Opptak
Elgsaas, Sigrid Bøe Rådgiver +47 22844350 s.b.elgsaas@admin.uio.no Infosenter, Mottak av studenter, Veiledning
Enge, Kristina Seniorrådgiver +47 22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Opptak
Bilde av Hege Glomsaker-Gjessing Glomsaker-Gjessing, Hege Avdelingsleder +47 22856011 +47 91327638 hege.glomsaker-gjessing@admin.uio.no Opptak
Bilde av Mariana Larsen Hatzianastasiou Hatzianastasiou, Mariana Larsen Rådgiver +47 22857435 m.l.hatzianastasiou@admin.uio.no Infosenter
Haugen, Mali Ødegaard Seniorkonsulent +47 22841143 m.o.haugen@admin.uio.no Opptak
Holth, Jan Arve Seniorkonsulent +47 22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Opptak
Høiseth, Trond Seniorkonsulent +47 22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Opptak
Bilde av Henriette Kleivane Kleivane, Henriette Seksjonsleder +47 22841177 +47 97769044 henriette.kleivane@admin.uio.no
Bilde av Markus Johannes Lassen Lassen, Markus Johannes Seniorkonsulent +47 22841102 markusjl@admin.uio.no Opptak, Felles studentsystem FS
Bilde av Turi Lindalen Lindalen, Turi Seniorkonsulent +47 22845605 turi.lindalen@admin.uio.no Opptak
Michalowska, Joanna Maria Seniorkonsulent +47 22857028 j.m.michalowska@admin.uio.no Opptak
Nilsson, Vibeke Førstekonsulent +47 22856213 vibeke.nilsson@admin.uio.no Opptak, Infosenter
Paintsil, Selawose Alberta Seniorkonsulent +47 22858653 s.a.paintsil@admin.uio.no Opptak
Rongve, Bente Seniorkonsulent +47 22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Opptak, Felles studentsystem FS
Rusten, Kjersti Rådgiver +47 22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Opptak, Regelverk
Saltnes, Linn Seniorkonsulent +47 22857020 linn.saltnes@admin.uio.no
Simensen, Kristin Rådgiver +47 22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Opptak
Bilde av Brian Michel Talgo Talgo, Brian Michel Rådgiver +47 22844377 b.m.talgo@admin.uio.no Opptak
Ulstein, Silje Osnes Seniorkonsulent +47 22841137 s.o.ulstein@admin.uio.no Opptak
Vassal, Henrik Vincent Konsulent h.v.vassal@admin.uio.no
Vaaland, Solveig Skretting Rådgiver +47 22854720 s.s.vaaland@admin.uio.no Opptak, Nettpublisering
Østensen-Landvik, Sondre Konsulent sondre.ostensen-landvik@admin.uio.no
Aamodt, Lene Ziyang Førstekonsulent l.z.aamodt@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Gøril Aaseth Aaseth, Gøril Rådgiver +47 22841138 goril.aaseth@admin.uio.no Infosenter