Ansatte i USIT

Personer 1 - 25 av 250
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Øyvind Aasen Aasen, Øyvind Overingeniør +47-22840015 oyvind.aasen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av M Abohussein Abohussein, M Senioringeniør +47-22852923 +47-48129728 +47-48129728 m.abohussein@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Temsgen Abraham Abraham, Temsgen Senioringeniør +47-22840808 +47-95734757 temsgen.abraham@usit.uio.no BOT, OA
Bilde av Lene Akerhaugen Akerhaugen, Lene Overingeniør +47-22852949 +47-95705921 lene.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Abigail Louise Aller Aller, Abigail Louise Senioringeniør +47-22856484 a.l.aller@usit.uio.no Python, macOS, iOS, Airwatch, Workspace One, Apple, bash, C, Programming, Unix, Linux
Bilde av Johan Amalathas Amalathas, Johan Avdelingsingeniør johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Safet Amedov Amedov, Safet Senioringeniør +47-22840038 +4791735782 91735782 safet.amedov@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Trond Hasle Amundsen Amundsen, Trond Hasle Seksjonssjef +47-22840058 +47-90052080 90052080 t.h.amundsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Petter Haugen Andersen Andersen, Petter Haugen Overingeniør p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign
Bilde av Marko Andic Andic, Marko Senioringeniør +47-22840786 +47-40341135 marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Andreassen Andreassen, Jan Senioringeniør +47-22852863 +47-48031077 jan.andreassen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jon Austad Austad, Jon Overingeniør jon.austad@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Haneef Awan Awan, Haneef Senioringeniør haneef.awan@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Abdulrahman Azab Azab, Abdulrahman Senioringeniør +47-22840036 +47-46797339 abdulrahman.azab@usit.uio.no Java, .Net, Python, Docker, Grid computing, High-Performance computing, High-Throughput computing, Bioinformatics, Galaxy, scrum, HTCondor, Singularity, Programmering, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, LIMS, LabKey
Bilde av Vidar Bakken Bakken, Vidar Overingeniør +47-22845537 vidar.bakken@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Marius Baltramaitis Baltramaitis, Marius Overingeniør marius.baltramaitis@usit.uio.no Vortex, Java
Bilde av Håvard Barkhall Barkhall, Håvard Overingeniør +47-22850627 havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Gøksel Basdag Basdag, Gøksel Senioringeniør +47-22840755 +47-91648426 goksel.basdag@usit.uio.no sapuio
Bilde av Herman Bastesen Bastesen, Herman Avdelingsingeniør herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Martin Strokkenes Benonisen Benonisen, Martin Strokkenes Overingeniør +47-22840115 +4741223774 m.s.benonisen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Said Benounis Benounis, Said Senioringeniør +47-22852732 +47-93863267 93863267 said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Dagfinn Bergsager Bergsager, Dagfinn Gruppeleder +47-22840047 +47-95204665 dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no Nettskjema, TSD, GDPR, Personvern, Mobilapper, Forskningsstøtte
Bilde av Anne Schad Bergsaker Bergsaker, Anne Schad Senioringeniør +47-22840075 +47-92824276 a.s.bergsaker@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Egil Elias Ravnå Birkeland Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Avdelingsingeniør eebirkel@ifi.uio.no
Bilde av Martine Birketvedt Eklund Birketvedt Eklund, Martine Senioringeniør +47-47850578 martine.eklund@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign, UX