Norwegian version of this page

UiO:Life Science (UIO:LS)

Postal address Boks 1078 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Klaus Torgårds vei 3
Sogn Arena 2. etg.
0372 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 292300

Staff

The list contains 38 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alam, A T M Jakir Student a.t.m.j.alam@studmed.uio.no
Alstad, Theodor Midtbø Student theodoma@ifi.uio.no
Bangsund-Haavik, Maia Student maiaab@student.sv.uio.no
Bejan, Daniela Student daniebej@student.ibv.uio.no
Berg-Eriksen, Anders Knoph Student anderkbe@student.ibv.uio.no
Borg, Nora Helene Hammersten Student nhborg@student.ibv.uio.no
Børsum, Kaja Elisabeth Student kajaebor@student.ibv.uio.no
Børthus, Marisa Khanokwan Student marisakb@student.ibv.uio.no
Debnath, Mridula Student mridula.debnath@lifescience.uio.no
Egeberg, Morten Head of Office +47 22857741 +47 91325944 (mob) morten.egeberg@lifescience.uio.no
Espe, Torunn Vistnes Administrative Coordinator UiO:Life Science +47 97756037 (mob) +47 977 56 037 t.v.espe@lifescience.uio.no
Fawad, Fatima Student fatimaf@student.ibv.uio.no
Finnsdatter, Marte Student martfi@student.ibv.uio.no
Frosthammer, Nathalie Student nathalfr@student.ibv.uio.no
Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Director UiO:Life Science 90649069 +47 9064 9069 c.h.gorbitz@lifescience.uio.no Life Science, Amino acids, Peptides, Crystal structures, Organic materials, Structural databases
Hasanzadehmoghadam, Fatemeh Student fatemeh@student.matnat.uio.no
Haukeland, Nora Sofie Student norashau@student.ibv.uio.no
Johansen, Grethe Thrane Communication Adviser UiO:Life Science +47 909 93 110 (mob) g.t.johansen@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Events
Krieger, Josephine Elise Student j.e.krieger@studmed.uio.no
Lorentzen, Bård Student bard.lorentzen@studmed.uio.no
Lund, Solveig Osnes Student solveolu@student.ibv.uio.no
Lundvall, Victoria Santana Student victosan@student.odont.uio.no
Mansika, Maren Student marenman@student.ibv.uio.no
Minde, August Woldseth Student augustwm@student.ibv.uio.no
Neeb, Synne Lindahl Student synneln@student.ibv.uio.no
Nygård, Elise Student elisenyg@student.ibv.uio.no
Rasool, Bisma Student bisma.rasool@student.jus.uio.no
Rusten, Emilie Helgeland Student emilihr@student.sv.uio.no
Rønneberg, Jørgen Dybevik Student j.d.ronneberg@studmed.uio.no
Sandnes, Synne Mo Student s.m.sandnes@fys.uio.no
Solberg, Ole Martin Student olemso@student.sv.uio.no
Sribasgaran, Biramitha Student biramits@student.odont.uio.no
Strøm, Yunna Erika Student yunnac@student.ibv.uio.no
Sölch, Theo Christian Student theocs@student.ibv.uio.no
Tang, Jireh Student jireh.tang@studmed.uio.no
Torp, Sara Wicksell Student sarawtor@student.ibv.uio.no
Tysvær, Ellen-Beate Student ellenbet@student.ibv.uio.no
Willumsen, Janita Ovidie Sandtrøen Student janitaws@math.uio.no