Norwegian version of this page

Rectorial elections 2013

Professor Ole Petter Ottersen has been elected Rector and Professor Ruth Vatvedt Fjeld has been elected Pro-Rector for the period 1 August 2013 to 31 July 2017.

Ruth Vatvedt Fjeld, Ole Petter Ottersen and Ragnhild Hennum (Photo: Anders Lien)

Candidates and election programmes

Published Mar. 5, 2013 9:28 AM - Last modified Jan. 16, 2020 2:17 PM