Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Group for Projects, Income and Charges (GAPI)

Tags

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johan Hjemås Hjemås, Johan Senior Adviser +47 22856292 johan.hjemas@admin.uio.no VAT
Picture of Jon Aksel Horgdal Horgdal, Jon Aksel Senior Executive Officer +47 22858389 j.a.horgdal@admin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Kjensli Kjensli, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22856116 thomas.kjensli@admin.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Marcussen Marcussen, Alexander Adviser +47 22856957 alexander.marcussen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Anita Siljuberg Siljuberg, Anita Senior Executive Officer +47 22856253 anita.siljuberg@admin.uio.no
Picture of Stein Thoresen Thoresen, Stein Senior Adviser +47 22856316 stein.thoresen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Selvin Ustgård Ustgård, Selvin Adviser +47 22858346 selvin.ustgard@admin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Vollen Vollen, Erik Administrative Manager +47 22856288 +47 92667548 erik.vollen@admin.uio.no
Washington, George Abankwa Adviser georgew@admin.uio.no accounting
Picture of Ann Christin Wold Wold, Ann Christin Senior Executive Officer +47 22855997 a.c.wold@admin.uio.no