Employees USIT - Page 9

Persons 201 - 220 of 220
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hege Trosvik Trosvik, Hege Chief Engineer +47 22852780 +47 91796219 hege.trosvik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Geir Tore Ulvik Ulvik, Geir Tore Principal Engineer +47 22840128 g.t.ulvik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Utby Utby, Halvor Chief Engineer +47 22852972 +47 95997692 halvor.utby@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kai Vaade Vaade, Kai Senior Engineer +47 22840158 +47 92839551 kai.vaade@usit.uio.no
Picture of Nikolay Aleksandrov Vazov Vazov, Nikolay Aleksandrov Senior Engineer +47 22840753 n.a.vazov@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jon Venbakken Venbakken, Jon Senior Engineer +47 22852534 +47 48127172 jon.venbakken@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ingar Vindenes Vindenes, Ingar Chief Engineer +47 228 40577 +47 922 99811 iv+web@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anders Vinger Vinger, Anders Section Manager +47 22852899 +47 90174957 anders.vinger@usit.uio.no
Picture of Knut Waagan Waagan, Knut Senior Engineer +47 22840074 knut.waagan@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jon Westgaard Westgaard, Jon Senior Engineer +47 22852947 +47 90982430 jon.westgaard@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anders Ringereide Widding Widding, Anders Ringereide Senior Engineer +47 22852896 +47 41622667 a.r.widding@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thor Widlund Widlund, Thor Senior Engineer +47 22845636 +47 99598730 thor.widlund@usit.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Wilhelmsen Wilhelmsen, Fredrik Senior Engineer +47 91814689 fredrik.wilhelmsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Øyvin Wormnæs Wormnæs, Øyvin Senior Engineer +47 22852865 +47 91796233 oyvin.wormnas@usit.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Høidal Ytterdal Ytterdal, Elisabeth Høidal Section Manager +47 22845841 +47 90622125 e.h.ytterdal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Estephan Zouain Zouain, Estephan Head Engineer +47 22840143 +47 98452086 estephan.zouain@usit.uio.no
Picture of Leon Charl du Toit du Toit, Leon Charl Section Manager +47 22840037 +47 48247314 l.c.d.toit@usit.uio.no
Picture of Erna Årsetøy Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47 22840108 +4793096046 erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting, Analysis
Picture of Ola Ødegård Ødegård, Ola Senior Adviser +47 22852852 +47 45507485 ola.odegard@usit.uio.no
Picture of Steinar Østbye Østbye, Steinar Head Engineer +47 22852523 +47 99541470 steinar.ostbye@usit.uio.no