Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 942
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cecilie Aune Aune, Cecilie Senior Adviser +47-22844751 cecilie.aune@admin.uio.no Web editor
Picture of Bjørge Austad Austad, Bjørge Works Coordinator +47-95118246 bjorge.austad@admin.uio.no Building Maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Haneef Awan Awan, Haneef Senior Engineer haneef.awan@usit.uio.no
Picture of Abdulrahman Azab Azab, Abdulrahman Senior Engineer +47-22840036 +47-46797339 abdulrahman.azab@usit.uio.no Java, .Net, Python, Docker, Grid computing, High-Performance computing, High-Throughput computing, Bioinformatics, Galaxy, scrum, HTCondor, Singularity, Programmering, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, LIMS, LabKey
Picture of Kanwal Tabassam Aziz Aziz, Kanwal Tabassam Executive Officer +47-22857702 k.t.aziz@admin.uio.no Property services, Service Center
Picture of Nina Baardseth Baardseth, Nina Administrative Manager +47-91545220 nina.baardseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying
Picture of Stig Rune Backsæther Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47-22857536 +47-95194063 s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems, Emergency preparedness, Management
Picture of Diana Badi Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web editor, Communication, Web publishing, Training
Picture of Diana Badi Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Picture of Jamal Bajja Bajja, Jamal Works Technician +47-22852499 +47-97763185 jamal.bajja@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Berit Hernes Bakke Bakke, Berit Hernes Personnel Manager +47-22858137 +47-97532377 b.h.bakke@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Picture of Terje Bakke Bakke, Terje Senior Adviser +47-22854779 +47-40847892 terje.bakke@admin.uio.no
Bakken, Bente Senior Adviser bente.bakken@admin.uio.no
Picture of Vidar Bakken Bakken, Vidar Head Engineer +47-22845537 vidar.bakken@usit.uio.no
Picture of Malena Bakkevold Bakkevold, Malena Section Manager +47-22856279 +47-95750533 malena.bakkevold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Malena Bakkevold Bakkevold, Malena Section Manager +47-22856279 +47-95750533 malena.bakkevold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Gøksel Basdag Basdag, Gøksel Senior Engineer +47-22840755 +47-91648426 goksel.basdag@usit.uio.no
Picture of Alan Louis Belardinelli Belardinelli, Alan Louis Higher Executive Officer +47-22857763 a.l.belardinelli@admin.uio.no Continuing and further education, National Student Database
Picture of Alan Louis Belardinelli Belardinelli, Alan Louis Higher Executive Officer +47-22857763 a.l.belardinelli@admin.uio.no Continuing and further education, National Student Database
Picture of Ida Rudi Bellizia Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47-22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Reporting, Felles studentsystem (FS) / Joint student database, Statistics, Organized research training
Picture of Ida Rudi Bellizia Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47-22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral porgramme), Common Student System (FS), Statistics, Reporting
Picture of William B. Bendu Bendu, William B. Cleaner +47-22854362 w.b.bendu@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Martin Strokkenes Benonisen Benonisen, Martin Strokkenes Head Engineer +47-22840115 41223774 m.s.benonisen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Said Benounis Benounis, Said Senior Engineer +47-22852732 +47-93863267 said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Picture of Margareth Bentsen Bentsen, Margareth Senior Adviser +47-22854017 92234043 margareth.bentsen@admin.uio.no Media survey, Web publishing, Communication, Awards