Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 774
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Baardseth Baardseth, Nina Administrative Manager +47 91545220 nina.baardseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying
Picture of Stig Rune Backsæther Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47 22857536 +47 95194063 s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems, Emergency preparedness, Management
Picture of Diana Badi Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Picture of Jamal Bajja Bajja, Jamal Works Technician +47 22852499 +47 97763185 jamal.bajja@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Berit Hernes Bakke Bakke, Berit Hernes Assistant Director +47 22841055 +47 97532377 b.h.bakke@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Picture of Jardar Bakke Bakke, Jardar Senior Adviser +47 91723887 jardar.bakke@admin.uio.no
Picture of Terje Bakke Bakke, Terje Senior Adviser +47 22854779 +47 40847892 terje.bakke@admin.uio.no
Picture of Bente Bakken Bakken, Bente Senior Adviser +47 95720507 bente.bakken@admin.uio.no Communication, Press Contact, Community Contact, UiO:Energy, Sustainability, Speeches, Chronicles, Strategic Communication Consulting, UiO: Energy
Picture of Vidar Bakken Bakken, Vidar Senior Engineer +47 22845537 vidar.bakken@usit.uio.no
Picture of Malena Bakkevold Bakkevold, Malena Section Manager +47 22856279 +47-95750533 malena.bakkevold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Gøksel Basdag Basdag, Gøksel Senior Engineer +47 22840755 +47 91648426 goksel.basdag@usit.uio.no
Picture of Alan Louis Belardinelli Belardinelli, Alan Louis Higher Executive Officer +47 22857763 a.l.belardinelli@admin.uio.no Process, Project and Process managment, Process improvement
Picture of Ida Rudi Bellizia Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47 22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral porgramme), Common Student System (FS), Statistics, Reporting
Picture of William B. Bendu Bendu, William B. Cleaner +47 22854362 w.b.bendu@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Martin Strokkenes Benonisen Benonisen, Martin Strokkenes Head Engineer +47 22840115 m.s.benonisen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Margareth Bentsen Bentsen, Margareth Senior Adviser - on leave
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47 22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Archives, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Berg, Gina Kristine Senior Adviser +47 22841837 g.k.berg@admin.uio.no Elections, Regulations, Inclusive workplace (IA)
Berg, Marie Works Technician +47 22856201 +4795900272 marie.berg@admin.uio.no Delivery service, Mail service
Picture of Tommy Bergeli Bergeli, Tommy Administrative Manager +47 22857081 +47 90825008 +4790825008 tommy.bergeli@admin.uio.no Service Center, Management, Property services
Picture of Finn Ragnar Berger Berger, Finn Ragnar Senior Executive Officer +47 22856205 f.r.berger@admin.uio.no Appeals Committee at UiO, Regulations
Picture of Anne Margrete Bergfall Bergfall, Anne Margrete Senior Adviser +47 22857925 +47 91583104 a.m.bergfall@admin.uio.no Learning environment
Picture of Ivar Bergland Bergland, Ivar Senior Adviser +47 22858485 ivar.bergland@admin.uio.no
Picture of Dagfinn Bergsager Bergsager, Dagfinn Head of Group +47 22840047 +47 95204665 dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anne Schad Bergsaker Bergsaker, Anne Schad Senior Engineer +47 22840075 +47 92824276 a.s.bergsaker@usit.uio.no