Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Health, Safety and Environment Unit

Persons 1 - 6 of 6
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Krenar Badivuku Badivuku, Krenar Senior Adviser +47-22851704 +47-92847550 krenar.badivuku@admin.uio.no HSE, Work environment, Radiation protection
Picture of Elin Agathe Hult Hult, Elin Agathe Senior Adviser +47 92613241 +47 92613241 e.a.hult@admin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Gran Larsen Larsen, Trond Gran Senior Adviser +47 22856044 +47 93001601 t.g.larsen@admin.uio.no
Lund, Gro Merethe Senior Adviser g.m.lund@admin.uio.no
Picture of Kenneth Nielsen Nielsen, Kenneth Security Adviser +47 22856614 kenneth.nielsen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Johan Løberg Tofte Tofte, Johan Løberg Section Manager +47 90918382 +47 90918382 j.l.tofte@admin.uio.no