Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 942
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marit Egner Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47-96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Picture of Nirmala Eidsgård Eidsgård, Nirmala Adviser +47-22857358 nirmala.eidsgard@admin.uio.no Recruitment of students, Learning environment
Picture of Nirmala Eidsgård Eidsgård, Nirmala Adviser +47-22857358 nirmala.eidsgard@admin.uio.no Recruitment of students, Learning environment
Picture of Birgitte Eikeset Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47-22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Regulations, Admissions
Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47-22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Picture of Ingeborg Fauske Ekdahl Ekdahl, Ingeborg Fauske Head Engineer +47-22850407 i.f.ekdahl@admin.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Fauske Ekdahl Ekdahl, Ingeborg Fauske Head Engineer +47-22850407 i.f.ekdahl@admin.uio.no
Picture of Hanna Ekeli Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47-22857436 +47-99001817 hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no HR system, Administrative management, Strategy, Economy
Picture of Hanna Ekeli Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47-22857436 +47-99001817 hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Economy, HR system
Picture of Arild Ekker Ekker, Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22856282 arild.ekker@admin.uio.no Regulations, National Student Database
Ekker, Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22856282 arild.ekker@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Regulations
Picture of Martine Eklund Eklund, Martine Senior Engineer +47-22845527 +47-47850578 martine.eklund@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kathirgamanathan Elayathamby Elayathamby, Kathirgamanathan Cleaner kathirgamanathan.elayathamby@admin.uio.no Satefy delegate, Cleaning
Picture of Sigrid Bøe Elgsaas Elgsaas, Sigrid Bøe Adviser +47-22844350 s.b.elgsaas@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling, International Students Reception
Elgsaas, Sigrid Bøe Adviser +47-22844350 s.b.elgsaas@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling, International Students Reception
Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Adviser +47-22850424 h.d.ellingsen@admin.uio.no Admissions
Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Adviser +47-22850424 h.d.ellingsen@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Tone Elstad Elstad, Tone Adviser +47-22844758 tone.elstad@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling
En-Naoui, Naima Cleaner +47-22854362 naima.en-naoui@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Tom Reidar Eng Eng, Tom Reidar Works Technician +47-95195182 t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Kristina Enge Enge, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Admissions
Enge, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Admissions
Picture of Grete Engen Engen, Grete Administrative Manager +47-95041489 +47-95041489 grete.engen@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning
Picture of Lasse Enger Enger, Lasse Head Engineer +47-22851099 +47-46545282 lasse.enger@usit.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Engeset Engeset, Bjørn Lawyer +47-22845917 bjorn.engeset@admin.uio.no