Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 803
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Katrine Hjertner Faber Faber, Katrine Hjertner Senior Executive Officer +47-22856020 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Accounts, Finance, Invoices, Purchasing
Picture of Jarle Fagerheim Fagerheim, Jarle Senior Engineer 47872273 jarle.fagerheim@usit.uio.no
Picture of Roger Fagerås Fagerås, Roger Works Technician +47-41422210 roger.fageras@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Inger Ann S Faye Faye, Inger Ann S Head of Administration +47-22856049 +47-92630320 i.a.s.faye@admin.uio.no Management
Picture of Trine Faye-Lund Faye-Lund, Trine Senior Architect +47-48040268 trine.faye-lund@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Joao  Ferreira Ferreira, Joao Works Technician - Operations Area Gaustad joao.ferreira@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Roar Fikkan Fikkan, Roar Senior Adviser +47-22843040 +47-93043040 roar.fikkan@admin.uio.no Competence development
Picture of Lena Charlotte Finseth Finseth, Lena Charlotte Senior Adviser +47-22854229 l.c.finseth@admin.uio.no Regulations, National Student Database, Student data
Picture of Hans Kristian Fjeld Fjeld, Hans Kristian Section Manager +47-22854343 +47-93264903 93264903 93264903 h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no
Picture of Monika Johnsen Fjeld Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Higher Executive Officer +47-22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no
Picture of Peik Paul Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47-22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Application management, SAPUiO, HR system, Salary payments
Picture of Kristin Flagstad Flagstad, Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22856642 kristin.flagstad@admin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Sinead Flesland Flesland, Marianne Sinead Senior Adviser +47-22858588 m.s.flesland@admin.uio.no Financial management, Project management, Process support, Process management
Picture of Morten Werner Forsbring Forsbring, Morten Werner Head of Group +47-22852893 +47-90039290 werner@usit.uio.no hostmaster, loadbalancing, project leadership, virtualization, datacenter, dns, ipv6, network, high availability, Linux, storage
Picture of Rikke Julie Foss-Pedersen Foss-Pedersen, Rikke Julie Senior Engineer +47-22845586 +47-93010790 r.j.foss-pedersen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Fosseng Fosseng, Håvard Senior Engineer +47-22852524 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lene Fosshaug Fosshaug, Lene Senior Adviser +47-22857899 lene.fosshaug@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Learning Environment Committee, Strategy
Picture of Margaret Louise Fotland Fotland, Margaret Louise Adviser +47-22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Research administration, Documentation, Analysis, CRISitn, Open Access, Research outputs, Research data, Open data, Norwegian Science Index (NVI), Project catalogue, Data sharing, DBH
Framaas, Jan Tore Works Technician +47-22855007 j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Britt Franklin Franklin, Britt Senior Adviser +47-22854491 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Financial management, Projects, Economics
Picture of Stein Roar Fredriksen Fredriksen, Stein Roar Director of Department +47-22858552 +47-99591959 s.r.fredriksen@admin.uio.no Public relations, Speeches, Press, Presentations, Feature articles, Media contact, Communication
Picture of Robert Frøseth Frøseth, Robert Head Engineer +47-22840959 +47-46747383 robert.froseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Marte Hesvik Frøyen Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Senior Engineer +47-22845535 +47-47279041 m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Pål Fugelli Fugelli, Pål Senior Engineer +47-22852965 pal.fugelli@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tor Fuglerud Fuglerud, Tor Head of Group +47-22852901 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no