Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 8

Persons 176 - 200 of 742
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monika Johnsen Fjeld Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Higher Executive Officer +47 22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no
Picture of Peik Paul Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application management, SAPDFØ
Picture of Marianne Sinead Flesland Flesland, Marianne Sinead Senior Adviser +47 22858588 +47 40220552 m.s.flesland@admin.uio.no Financial management, Project management, Process support, Process management
Picture of Petter Frøshaug Forbord Forbord, Petter Frøshaug Works Coordinator p.f.forbord@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Morten Werner Forsbring Forsbring, Morten Werner Section Manager +47 22852893 +47 90039290 werner@usit.uio.no virtualization, storage, datacenter, project leadership, Linux, network, high availability, loadbalancing, ipv6, dns, hostmaster
Picture of Håvard Fosseng Fosseng, Håvard Senioringeniør +47 22852524 +47 95412873 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no Web, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering
Picture of Håvard Fosseng Fosseng, Håvard Senior Engineer +47 22852524 +47 95412873 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lene Fosshaug Fosshaug, Lene Senior Adviser +47 22857899 +47 22857899 lene.fosshaug@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development, Suitability assessment network
Picture of Margaret Louise Fotland Fotland, Margaret Louise Senior Adviser +47 22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Open Science, Documentation, Analysis, Cristin, Open Access, Research outputs, Research data, Bibliometrics, SciVal
Foyn, Pernille Halseth Executive Officer pernilhf@student.sv.uio.no
Framaas, Jan Tore Works Coordinator j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Security
Picture of Britt Franklin Franklin, Britt Senior Adviser +47 22854491 +47 92028418 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Projects, Financial management
Picture of Asle Fredriksen Fredriksen, Asle Works Coordinator +47 22859938 +47 99581660 asle.fredriksen@admin.uio.no Union official, Parat
Picture of Marius Frydenlund Frydenlund, Marius Head Engineer +47 92037624 marius.frydenlund@admin.uio.no Building engineering
Picture of Elise Koppang Frøjd Frøjd, Elise Koppang Senior Adviser e.k.frojd@admin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Fugelli Fugelli, Pål Senior Engineer +47 22852965 pal.fugelli@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tor Fuglerud Fuglerud, Tor Head of Group +47 22852901 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kjell-Erik Furnes Furnes, Kjell-Erik Senior Engineer k.e.furnes@usit.uio.no
Picture of Hallvard Breien Furuseth Furuseth, Hallvard Breien Senior Engineer +47 22852813 h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Sigrid Førland Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47 22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Eli Molven Gaard Gaard, Eli Molven Senior Executive Officer +47 22841037 e.m.gaard@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Renathe Gangsøy Gangsøy, Renathe Senior Adviser renathe.gangsoy@admin.uio.no Competence development, Leadership development, Project management, HR development, Organisational development
Picture of Are Leif Garnåsjordet Garnåsjordet, Are Leif Section Manager +47 22840184 a.l.garnasjordet@usit.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Fedt Garåsen Garåsen, Erlend Fedt Senior Engineer +47 22840193 +47 91380968 e.f.garasen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anne Marthe Gibbons Gibbons, Anne Marthe Senior Adviser +47 22841136 a.m.gibbons@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development