Persons tagged with «Printing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Baardseth Baardseth, Nina Administrative Manager +47-91545220 nina.baardseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying, Repro
Picture of Metta Huke Huke, Metta Higher Executive Officer +47-22854874 metta.huke@admin.uio.no Printing, Repro, Copying
Picture of Vegard Klemsdal Klemsdal, Vegard Senior Executive Officer +47-22856203 vegard.klemsdal@admin.uio.no Copying, Repro, Printing
Picture of Gry Cathrin Langseth Langseth, Gry Cathrin Higher Executive Officer +47-22857883 g.c.langseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying
Picture of Roy Låmfjell Låmfjell, Roy Higher Executive Officer +47-22856267 roy.lamfjell@admin.uio.no Repro, Printing, Copying
Picture of Anders Nygaard Nygaard, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47-22856215 andenyg@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying, Repro
Picture of Catharina E. Paulsen Paulsen, Catharina E. Higher Executive Officer +47-22854431 c.e.paulsen@admin.uio.no Repro, Layout, Copying, Printing
Picture of Petter Torjesen Torjesen, Petter Senior Executive Officer +47-22856206 petter.torjesen@admin.uio.no Copying, Repro, Printing