Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Office for Research and International Cooperation

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Malena Bakkevold Bakkevold, Malena Section Manager +47 22856279 +47-95750533 malena.bakkevold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Kolberg Buverud Buverud, Anna Kolberg Senior Adviser +47 22858437 a.k.buverud@admin.uio.no Research administration, International cooperation, Research training, Research mobility, Joint degrees, Leadership development, Career support, Academic Dugnad
Picture of Marit Egner Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47 22858490 +47-96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Picture of Ann Kristin Sørli Halvorsen Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47 22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Picture of Sveinbjörn Hannesson Hannesson, Sveinbjörn Senior Adviser +47 22855961 sveinbjorn.hannesson@admin.uio.no Analysis, Reports
Picture of Karen Crawshaw Johansen Johansen, Karen Crawshaw Senior Adviser +47 22858476 +47 97578028 +4797578028 k.c.johansen@admin.uio.no INTPART, International cooperation, Research policy, Research administration
Picture of Trine Merete Kvernmo Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47 22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Priority countries, Russia, Eurasia, Nordic countries, Arctic, Research Administration, Training and development
Mellem, Gøril Senior Adviser +47 22858478 goril.mellem@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Mobility, Contracts, Nordplus/Nordlys
Picture of Mette Topnes Topnes, Mette Senior Adviser +47 22858175 mette.topnes@admin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Øen Øen, Lars Senior Adviser +47 22844745 lars.oen@admin.uio.no