Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Office for Research and International Cooperation

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Malena Bakkevold Bakkevold, Malena Section Manager +47 22856279 +47-95750533 malena.bakkevold@admin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Olavsdotter Kolberg Buverud Buverud, Anna Olavsdotter Kolberg Senior Adviser +47 22858437 a.o.k.buverud@admin.uio.no Research administration, International cooperation, Research training, Research mobility, Joint degrees, Leadership development, Career support, Academic Dugnad
Picture of Marit Egner Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47 22858490 +47-96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, Scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Picture of Ann Kristin Sørli Halvorsen Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47 22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no External funding, International cooperation, EU's framework programme, H2020, Horizon Europe, ERC, MSCA, Documentation, FANE-UiO
Picture of Sveinbjörn Hannesson Hannesson, Sveinbjörn Senior Adviser +47 22855961 sveinbjorn.hannesson@admin.uio.no Analysis, Reporting
Picture of Karen Pauline Crawshaw Johansen Johansen, Karen Pauline Crawshaw Senior Adviser +47 22858476 +47 97578028 +4797578028 k.p.c.johansen@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, Research policy, External funding, Priority countries
Picture of Trine Merete Kvernmo Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47 22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, China, USA, Research Cooperation
Mellem, Gøril Senior Adviser +47 22858478 goril.mellem@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, China, USA, Research administration
Oftebro, Mette Katrine Adviser m.k.oftebro@admin.uio.no
Picture of Mette Topnes Topnes, Mette Senior Adviser +47 22858175 mette.topnes@admin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Øen Øen, Lars Senior Adviser +47 22844745 lars.oen@admin.uio.no External funding, International cooperation, EU's framework programme, H2020, Horizon Europe, ERC, MSCA, Documentation