Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Educational Quality Office

Persons 1 - 22 of 22
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aleksandersen, Arve Adviser +47 22856187 arve.aleksandersen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Finn Ragnar Berger Berger, Finn Ragnar Senior Executive Officer +47 22856205 f.r.berger@admin.uio.no Appeals Committee at UiO, Regulations
Picture of Kjersti Bogen Bogen, Kjersti Senior Executive Officer +47 22854943 kjersti.bogen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Birgitte Brørs Brørs, Birgitte Senior Adviser +47 22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admission capacity, Regulations, Statistics, Tableau, Quality of education
Picture of Mette Torp Christensen Christensen, Mette Torp Senior Adviser +47 22856714 m.t.christensen@admin.uio.no
Engeset, Bjørn Lawyer +47 22845917 bjorn.engeset@admin.uio.no
Picture of Tine Tång Engvik Engvik, Tine Tång Adviser +47 22858410 t.t.engvik@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Student mobility, NORHED, NORPART, Global South
Picture of Ellen Filmberg Filmberg, Ellen Senior Executive Officer +47 22857620 ellen.filmberg@admin.uio.no Erasmus+, Staff mobility, Global mobility, International cooperation, Exchange
Picture of Lene Fosshaug Fosshaug, Lene Senior Adviser +47 22857899 +47 22857899 lene.fosshaug@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development, Suitability assessment network
Picture of Anne Marthe Gibbons Gibbons, Anne Marthe Senior Adviser +47 22841136 a.m.gibbons@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development
Picture of Tone Sindre  Hoff Hoff, Tone Sindre On leave Erasmus+, International cooperation, Student mobility
Picture of Helene Johansen Johansen, Helene Adviser +47 22856207 helene.johansen@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Erasmus+, Exchange, Mobility, Joint Degrees, The National Student Database (FS), Web publishing, Tableau
Picture of Kirsti Margrethe Mortensen Mortensen, Kirsti Margrethe Adviser +47 22857834 +47 90571521 k.m.mortensen@admin.uio.no Regulations
Picture of Thao Elizabeth Nguyen Nguyen, Thao Elizabeth Adviser +47 22855551 t.e.nguyen@admin.uio.no Competence development, Counselling, Facilitation, Group mentoring scheme
Picture of Marthe Osmundsen Osmundsen, Marthe Senior Executive Officer +47 22854240 marthe.osmundsen@admin.uio.no Student mobility, Bilateral agreements (Nordic countries/China/North America/Singapore/UK), Erasmus+
Picture of Kristin Fossum Stene Stene, Kristin Fossum Head of Office +47 22855548 +47 92433392 k.f.stene@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy
Sundnes, Jonny Roar Senior Adviser +47 22857198 j.r.sundnes@admin.uio.no Regulations, Quality assurance system, Programme descriptions, Joint degrees, Strategy
Picture of Ellen Marie Tefre Tefre, Ellen Marie Senior Adviser +47 22854450 e.m.tefre@admin.uio.no Learning environment
Picture of Petter Jørgensen Thorshaug Thorshaug, Petter Jørgensen Adviser +47 22856268 p.j.thorshaug@admin.uio.no Copyright clearance, Compendium
Picture of Sara Marie Ullerø Ullerø, Sara Marie Senior Adviser s.m.ullero@admin.uio.no Erasmus+, International cooperation, International relations, Student mobility, External funding
Picture of Guri Vestad Vestad, Guri Senior Adviser +47 22858482 guri.vestad@admin.uio.no International cooperation, International relations, Internationalisation, Student mobility, Exchange
Picture of Silje Winther Winther, Silje Senior Adviser +47 22841167 silje.winther@admin.uio.no Admissions, Recruitment of students