Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Educational Quality Office

Persons 1 - 25 of 25
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aleksandersen, Arve Adviser +47 22856187 arve.aleksandersen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Finn Ragnar Berger Berger, Finn Ragnar Senior Executive Officer +47 22856205 f.r.berger@admin.uio.no Appeals Committee at UiO, Regulations
Picture of Anne Margrete Bergfall Bergfall, Anne Margrete Senior Adviser +47 22857925 +47 91583104 a.m.bergfall@admin.uio.no Learning environment
Picture of Kjersti Bogen Bogen, Kjersti Senior Executive Officer +47 22854943 kjersti.bogen@admin.uio.no
Picture of Birgitte Brørs Brørs, Birgitte Senior advisor +47 22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations, Web publishing, Appeals
Picture of Mette Torp Christensen Christensen, Mette Torp Senior Adviser +47 22856714 m.t.christensen@admin.uio.no
Engeset, Bjørn Lawyer +47 22845917 bjorn.engeset@admin.uio.no
Picture of Tine Tång Engvik Engvik, Tine Tång Adviser +47 22858410 t.t.engvik@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Student mobility, NORHED, NORPART, Global South
Picture of Lene Fosshaug Fosshaug, Lene Senior Adviser +47 22857899 lene.fosshaug@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development, Suitability assessment network
Picture of Anne Marthe Nilsen Gibbons Gibbons, Anne Marthe Nilsen Senior Adviser +47 22841136 a.m.n.gibbons@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development
Grude, Anne Grete On leave Quality assurance system, Committee for Student Affairs, Organized research training (doctoral porgramme)
Picture of Tone Sindre Hoff Hoff, Tone Sindre Senior Executive Officer +47 22857620 t.s.hoff@admin.uio.no Erasmus+, International cooperation, Student mobility
Picture of Helene Johansen Johansen, Helene Adviser +47 22856207 helene.johansen@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Erasmus+, Exchange, Mobility, Joint Degrees, The National Student Database (FS), Web publishing, Tableau
Picture of Einar Meier Meier, Einar Senior Adviser +47 22857889 +4792681114 einar.meier@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Erasmus+, Strategy, Management support, Project management
Picture of Kirsti Margrethe Mortensen Mortensen, Kirsti Margrethe Adviser +47 22857834 +47 90571521 k.m.mortensen@admin.uio.no Regulations
Picture of Thao Elizabeth Nguyen Nguyen, Thao Elizabeth Adviser +47 22855551 t.e.nguyen@admin.uio.no Competence development, Counselling, Facilitation, Group mentoring scheme
Picture of Marthe Osmundsen Osmundsen, Marthe Senior Executive Officer +47 22854240 marthe.osmundsen@admin.uio.no Studentmobilitet, Bilaterale avtaler (Norden/Kina/Nord-Amerika/Singapore/UK), Erasmus+
Picture of Kristin Fossum Stene Stene, Kristin Fossum Head of Office +47 22855548 +47 92433392 k.f.stene@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy
Sundnes, Jonny Roar Senior Adviser +47 22857198 j.r.sundnes@admin.uio.no Regulations, Quality assurance system, Programme descriptions, Joint degrees, Strategy
Picture of Ellen Marie Tefre Tefre, Ellen Marie Senior Adviser +47 22854450 +47 98047203 e.m.tefre@admin.uio.no Learning environment
Picture of Petter Jørgensen Thorshaug Thorshaug, Petter Jørgensen Senior Executive Officer +47 22856268 p.j.thorshaug@admin.uio.no Copyright clearance, Compendium
Picture of Sara Marie Ullerø Ullerø, Sara Marie Adviser +47 22858497 s.m.ullero@admin.uio.no Erasmus+, International cooperation, International relations, Student mobility, External funding
Picture of Tor Morten Vangen Vangen, Tor Morten Head Engineer +47 22857135 +47 90016693 t.m.vangen@admin.uio.no Facilitation
Picture of Guri Vestad Vestad, Guri Senior Adviser +47 22858482 +47 99389621 guri.vestad@admin.uio.no International cooperation, International relations, Internationalization, Student mobility, Exchange
Picture of Silje Winther Winther, Silje Senior Adviser +47 22841167 silje.winther@admin.uio.no Admissions, Recruitment of students