Panel convergence environments 2018/2019

The members of the panel will meet in March 2019 to evaluate the full project proposals for convergence environments. 

Panel members

GoksøyrProfessor Anders Goksøyr 
Department of Biology, University of Bergen, Norway




Dr. Gur Yaari
Faculty of Engineering, Bar-Ilan University, Israel




Dr. Hervé Blottière
Director of Research, Micalis institute, INRA, France




Professor Jari Koistinaho
Molecular Brain Research, University of Eastern Finland




Professor Melissa Parker
Medical Anthropology, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, UK




Professor Mette Marianne Svenning
Arctic and Marine Biology, UiT, The Arctic University of Norway   




Professor Mia Phillipson
Department of Medical Cell Biology, Uppsala University, Sweden




Professor Nicola Dibben
Department of Music, The University of Sheffield, UK




Professor Ole Kristian Hjelstuen
CEO, Inven2, Norway




Assistant Professor, Letizia Lanzetti
Institute for Cancer Research and Treatment (IRCC) , Italy




Professor, Lars Folkow
The Arctic University of Norway




Professor Thilo Stehle
University of Tübingen




Senior Researcher Mari Pekkanen-Mattila
University of Tampere




Senior researcher Arne Holst-Jensen
Norwegian Veterinary Institute, Oslo




Professor Gunnar Skov Simonsen
The Arctic University of Norway




Professor Tom Gilbert
University of Copenhagen



Published Jan. 16, 2019 6:08 PM - Last modified Nov. 6, 2019 6:39 PM