MusicLab is an OpenScience project. Data collected from the Musiclab Copenhagen pilot concert in Køge Denmark, October 11. 2018 can be downloaded in part below. 

Data for Download


Audio recordings taken by the Zoom Recorder can be downloaded below

Download zip of audio data


Self-rating completed by the DSQ performers who rated the 1st and 3th movement of Beethoven Opus 18, 5.

Download zip of self-rating data


Heart rate data of the DSQ performers was collected using the FirstBeat system

Download zip of sensor data

Additional Data

Video taken from the concert cannot be shared due to issues of audience consent. Interview data taken for this experiment was done in Danish and will not be published openly. 


Contact Simon Høffding for more details