Norwegian version of this page

People

Persons 1 - 25 of 49
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rahul Omprakash Agrawal Agrawal, Rahul Omprakash Senior Engineer r.o.agrawal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience
Picture of Merve Akca Akca, Merve Doctoral Research Fellow +4792272752 merve.akca@imv.uio.no Music Cognition, Music Psychology, Musical Memory, Multisensory integration
Picture of Olgerta Asko Asko, Olgerta Doctoral Research Fellow olgerta.asko@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Victoria Tømmeraas Berg Berg, Victoria Tømmeraas Higher Executive Officer +47-22854485 v.t.berg@imv.uio.no SFF, Purchaser, Invoice processing, Travel
Picture of Laura Bishop Bishop, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow laura.bishop@imv.uio.no Music Cognition, Music and Movement, Social cognition, Musical interaction
Picture of Alejandro Omar Blenkmann Blenkmann, Alejandro Omar Postdoctoral Fellow a.o.blenkmann@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Ragnhild Brøvig-Hanssen Brøvig-Hanssen, Ragnhild Associate Professor in Popular Music Studies +47-22854852 ragnhild.brovig-hanssen@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music technology, Music and media, music analysis, music history
Picture of Kayla Burnim Burnim, Kayla Senior Engineer +47-22844413 kayla.burnim@imv.uio.no motion capture, Motion Analysis, Biomechanics, engineer, Research support
Picture of Guilherme Schmidt Câmara Câmara, Guilherme Schmidt Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93 26 92 71 g.s.camara@imv.uio.no Microtiming, Empirical Musicology, Groove, Rhythm Analysis, Music Cognition, Audio Perception, P-Center Studies
Picture of Anne Danielsen Danielsen, Anne Professor, Director RITMO +47 22 85 47 51 +47 482 14 002 anne.danielsen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, African-American Music, Music Analysis, Rhythm and Groove, Music Cognition, Music and Media
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Cagri Erdem Erdem, Cagri Doctoral Research Fellow +47-41320109 cagri.erdem@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Sound Synthesis, Improvisation, Music and Movement
Picture of Maja Dyhre Foldal Foldal, Maja Dyhre Researcher m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Julian Fuhrer Fuhrer, Julian Doctoral Research Fellow julianpf@ifi.uio.no Synthesis, Simulations, Neurocomputanional Principles
Picture of Ingrid Funderud Funderud, Ingrid Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Kyrre Glette Glette, Kyrre Associate Professor +47-22841695 kyrrehg@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware, Biologically-inspired Computing, Embedded Systems, Machine Learning
Picture of Rolf Inge Godøy Godøy, Rolf Inge Professor +47-22854064 +47-91563399 r.i.godoy@imv.uio.no Music Theory, Music Cognition, Music and Motion, Music Technology
Picture of Victor Evaristo Gonzalez Sanchez Gonzalez Sanchez, Victor Evaristo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844149 v.e.g.sanchez@imv.uio.no Motion analysis, Motion Capture, Biomechanics, Music and movement, Micromotion
Picture of Erling E. Guldbrandsen Guldbrandsen, Erling E. Professor +47 22 85 40 65 +47 957 04 737 e.e.guldbrandsen@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music History, Music Analysis, Modernism, Romantic Classical Music, Performativity, Aesthetics and Interpretation Theory, Music and Society
Picture of Mari Romarheim Haugen Haugen, Mari Romarheim Postdoctoral Fellow m.r.haugen@imv.uio.no Music Cognition, Music and Movement, Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Rhythm and Groove
Picture of Henrik Herrebrøden Herrebrøden, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.herrebroden@imv.uio.no Cognitive Psychology, Mental effort, Attention
Picture of Ulf A. S. Holbrook Holbrook, Ulf A. S. Doctoral Research Fellow u.a.s.holbrook@imv.uio.no Composition, 3D sound, Sound installations, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Sound Theory, Acoustics, Psychoacoustics, Signal Processing, Programming
Picture of Alan Hui Hui, Alan Postdoctoral Fellow alan.hui@imv.uio.no Mashups, Remixes, Music streaming, Copyright law, Originality, Quotation, Parody, Arrangement
Picture of Simon Høffding Høffding, Simon Postdoctoral Fellow +4560905201 simon.hoffding@imv.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Alexander Refsum Associate Professor +47 22 84 48 34 +47 951 29 232 a.r.jensenius@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement