Administrative staff at ISS

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kathrine Kjellmann Brachel Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Senior Executive Officer +47-22856386 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Norwegian for Academics (NORA), Student inquiries, Admission, Classroom management, Examinations
Picture of Sissel Drevsjø Drevsjø, Sissel Head of Office +47-22856280 +47-93029992 sissel.drevsjo@iss.uio.no Administrative management; Finance, HR, Recruiting, Reporting, IT
Picture of Inger Egebakken Egebakken, Inger Administrative Manager +47-22856389 inger.egebakken@iss.uio.no Norwegian for International Researchers, Norwegian for Academics (NORA)
Picture of Michelle Fredrickson Fredrickson, Michelle Senior Administrative Assistant (+1) 507 786 3269 fredrick@stolaf.edu US Branch Office student inquiries, applications and admission
Picture of Torild Homstad Homstad, Torild Administrator (+1) 507 786 3269 homstad@stolaf.edu Head of US Branch Office, Recruitment, Admission
Picture of Emma Kristine Laier Johnsen Johnsen, Emma Kristine Laier Secretary e.k.l.johnsen@iss.uio.no
Picture of Nita Kapoor Kapoor, Nita Director +47-22857082 nita.kapoor@iss.uio.no Overall responsibility for the ISS, Academics & Admission, Faculty, Public Relations, Scholarships, Administrative partners
Picture of Turi Lindalen Lindalen, Turi Higher Executive Officer +47-22856388 turi.lindalen@iss.uio.no Web editor, information materials, student inquiries, admission, administrative support to staff and faculty
Picture of Harald Balstad Magnussen Magnussen, Harald Balstad Higher Executive Officer +47-22856088 h.b.magnussen@iss.uio.no accounting, billing, salaries
Picture of Karoline Niklasson Niklasson, Karoline Higher Executive Officer +47-22856384 karoline.niklasson@iss.uio.no
Picture of Geoffrey Nicholas Ochola Ochola, Geoffrey Nicholas Executive Officer g.n.ochola@iss.uio.no
Picture of Wilber Andres Puin Penagos Puin Penagos, Wilber Andres Higher Executive Officer +47-22856850 w.a.p.penagos@iss.uio.no Billing, Accounting, Salaries, Procurement
Picture of Jeanne Sanderson Sanderson, Jeanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22854028 jeanne.sanderson@iss.uio.no Management of Test Services