Norwegian version of this page

Election of fixed-term academic staff to the University Board 2019

In 2019, new representatives were elected for the category fixed-term academic staff on the University Board or the period 1 August, 2019, to 31 July, 2020.

  • Kristian Bjørkdahl, Postdoctoral Fellow, Centre for Development and Environment (SUM), was elected representative.
  • Diana Saplacan, Doctoral Research Fellow, Department of Informatics, MN, was elected first deputy.
  • Martin Falck, Doctoral Research Fellow, Department of Biosciences, MN, was elected second deputy.
Published Mar. 12, 2019 8:50 AM - Last modified Mar. 4, 2020 5:49 PM