Norwegian version of this page

Election of fixed-term academic staff to the University Board 2020

In 2020, new representatives were elected for the category fixed-term academic staff on the University Board or the period 1 August, 2020, to 31 July, 2021.

  • Kjersti Lohne, Researcher/Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Criminology and Sociology og Law, Faculty of Law, was elected representative.
  • Elisabet Garcia Gonzalez, Doctoral Research Fellow, Center for Multilingualism in Society across the Lifespan MultiLing, Faculty of Humanities, was elected first deputy.
  • Sjur Atle Furali, Doctoral Research Fellow, Faculty of Theology, was elected second deputy.

See the new board members' election platform by following the link on their name.

Published Mar. 4, 2020 5:57 PM - Last modified Mar. 16, 2021 9:41 AM