Norwegian version of this page

Election of fixed-term academic staff to the University Board 2018

In 2018, new representatives were elected for the category fixed-term academic staff on the University Board or the period 1 August, 2018, to 31 July, 2019.

  • Ingrid Lossius Falkum, Researcher, Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature (CSMN), HF, was elected representative.
  • Sissel Jentoft,  Researcher, Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis (CEES), MN, was elected first deputy.
  • Magnus Løberg, Associate Professor, Institute of Health and Society, MED, was elected second deputy.
Published Apr. 19, 2018 8:47 AM - Last modified Feb. 7, 2020 5:13 PM