Norwegian version of this page

Committee members

The Committee for Cultural and Social Activities consists of four members appointed by the employer, four members appointed by the employee organisations, and one observer.


Liv Nuland (appointed by the employer)

Vice Chairman

Eric Jon Erlingsson (appointed by Akademikerne UiO)


Ola Bratseth (appointed by Forskerforbundet)

Alv Reidar Dale (appointed by employer)

Øystein Foss (appointed by employer)

Britt-Marie Forsudd (appointed by Parat UiO)

Stein Michael Storleer (appointed by employer)

Katja Andersson (appointed by NTL UiO)

Substitute members

Jarle Mikkelsen (substitute for Stein Michael Storlee)

Published Apr. 9, 2010 10:57 AM - Last modified Dec. 4, 2019 9:29 AM