Norwegian version of this page

Privacy settings in Outlook-calendar

The default setting for calendars at UiO is that all calendar users at UiO can see when you are free or busy. You can restrict this to a smaller grou, or grant others permission to also see which meetings and appointments you have in your calendar. 

Sharing your calendar

1. Right click on the calendar to the left of the screen. Select Share and click Calendar Permissions from the menu that appears.

Share Calendar

2. Select Add, and look up the group or user you want to grant permissions.

Add User

3. Select the permissions you want to give the group or individual. Then click Apply and OK to save the setting.

Rettigheter

Published Jan. 29, 2014 1:55 PM - Last modified July 6, 2021 2:18 PM