Update a meeting, add or remove attendees

You can add or remove participants even after the invitation has been sent.

Sometimes you may want to invite more paritcipants than the ones you originally invited when you created the meeting. To do this:

  1. Double-click the meeting entry in the calendar.
  2. Click theTo button, and add additional invitees. You can also delete users and rooms directly from the To field in order to remove invitees.
  3. Click Send Update to send out information about the change and invite new participants.

Invitere flere til et eksisterende møte

Published Jan. 29, 2014 1:55 PM - Last modified Oct. 10, 2019 9:16 PM