Here we show you what to do if you want to view shared calendars or another user's calendar.
You can add or remove participants even after the invitation has been sent.
The default setting for calendars at UiO is that all calendar users at UiO can see when you are free or busy. You can restrict this to a smaller grou, or grant others permission to also see which meetings and appointments you have in your calendar.
When you invite to a meeting with many participants, you don't always require a response back from all invitees.
Setting up a recurrent meeting or other event that recurs regularly
In your Outlook calendar, you can specify your normal working hours, so that others know when you are available for meetings. This is especially useful if you are not working full time, or works from your home office certain days.
Invitations to meetings and other events come directly in your e-mail.